For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Lansdale,PA,  Oct 24, 2010

Ordered and received these chairs in a matter of days !!! Wonderful service and price...They are comfortable and attractive. Easy to put together, with no hassles... I have them in my reception area in my hair salon

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid chair
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Jan 3, 2010

The chairs (4 purchased) were ordered for exam rooms for a doctor's office. They are not bulky which was useful in the smaller exam rooms. They serve the intended purpose well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and strong
 from Alhambra, California,  Nov 23, 2009

It was a snap to put together - very soft and good cushion - they really do stack up and they're strong - have seen larger people sit with ease in them - at first there was thought that without a high back it would be uncomfortable, but it's quite good as we bought them to be visitor's chairs - and they're perfect - and yes, comfortable - unless you're determined to lean back (they cover the small off the back) - overall - a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Pretty, Pretty Good
 from City, State,  Mar 28, 2014

I was looking for new guest chairs for our office at a good value, and these were perfect. They only take about 5 minutes to assemble and they feel solid. Out of the 10 I've purchased, only one leg on one of the chairs needed some adjustment of the screws to get it where I wanted. They look fantastic especially considering the price relative to other chairs. I will probably buy more in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce office chairs
 from CT,  Jan 3, 2013

These chairs are sturdy and look very professional. I currently have them in use at my office. One thing though, they are not the most comfortable.....but I don't find myself seating on them too long. They look very modern and clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!!
 from iinois,  Apr 25, 2012

very sturdy! nice i use it for my computer chair easy to slide in and out ! hard floor or carpet

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Friendsville, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

We originally purchased four of these chairs. Two of the chairs had what look like grease/oil stains all over the Caressoft material. We returned two of the defective chairs and received two more that appeared to have the same defects. We in turn returned all four chairs and ordered alternate seating.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sit and Be Fit Chair
 from Washington,  Dec 24, 2011

The chair was purchased for an elderly person wanting a comfortable chair for exercising. This chair is perfect for those subscribing to the Sit and be Fit exercise program.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Diamond Stacking Chair
Today $55.99
Compare $65.19
Save 14%
(4)
Back to top