Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for waiting room
 from WY,  Jan 2, 2011

I got a great deal on these chairs and am very happy with the quality. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

The chairs are nice but I had to go through a few chairs before we received one that wasn't broken. It was the same way with another chair purchase. When I fix these problems, I will not be ordering from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't match decor of the office
 from North Carolina,  May 24, 2012

It was a little stiff to sit in. My kids thought it was ok though. It did not match the color of the decor of the office, so I wasted money. I could have used it if the color was a better match.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from Central Maine,  Jan 6, 2011

I am a chiropractor. I bought these for my office. They have no support for your back unless you slouch. Not good. They will not be used in my reception area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from College in New Hampshire,  Dec 1, 2010

I purchased the chairs for my office conference table and the price and quality were great and they are very comfortable. I searched for several months to find wooden chairs to match the conference table and these were about 1/2 the price I saw anywhere else with this kind of quality. The cushions were very firm (but still cushy) and seem like they will hold up well. The color was also very nice and they had several to choose from. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they do not slide across the carpet as easily as I'd hoped (which is why sleigh style chairs were designed), but then again, no chair slides easily along carpet. I'm very pleased with them overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 23, 2010

These chairs are a nice addition to our 2nd conference room (technical meetings held here) the only real problem is the meeting may go longer now that we have comfortable chairs to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Jan 4, 2010

nice chair for the price. my company uses them in our conference room. they are difficult to slide out from under the conference room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome buy!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Sep 3, 2009

my husband and I love this chair! we ordered it on Wednesday and it was on our doorstep on Thursday! lol! easy to assemble, very sturdy, color is just as pictured (we got the blue with oak base). The material is am embossed fabric that seems very sturdy; it's comfy, too. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss sled chair
 from Petaluma, CA,  Sep 19, 2008

This is a nice, compact, sturdy chair. I bought it for my living room, as I have very limited space. It looks very nice with my other furniture, and not one person has commented that it looks like a reception chair. Am very happy with the two I purchased. Good buy, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Republic, WA middle of nowhere,  Mar 10, 2008

We bought these chairs to use in our living room. They arrived quickly, were amazingly simple to assemble, very comfortable, and look great. Some of our guests (teenagers) are hard on furniture, but these chairs are solidly built and are standing up to the hard use. I would definitely recommend them to others who need strong, attractive furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give the Office a great look
 from NY,  Oct 11, 2007

We used these in small conference room and it makes the room look HOT. A great value and great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conference room chairs
 from San Diego,  Aug 21, 2007

Good, Cheap chairs for conference room. Material a little odd but like what you would find in a Beijing dress shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard chair - In more ways than one!
 from Denver, PA,  Feb 27, 2011

This chair is much harder to assemble than others in this price range. It is also significantly less comfortable than other chairs (hard seat). Great chair if you want guests to leave quickly! I wouldn't buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought