Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair missing screws
 from Barnesville. GA,  Aug 10, 2007

Unfortunately my chair came without screws to attach the seat to the base. I have not yet found any to work with it. The seat is just laying in position.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boss sled base reception chair
 from Florida,  May 30, 2014

Love this chair. comfortable and easy to put together this chair helped in my office and the color is so amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs looked good
 from indio, ca,  Dec 2, 2012

the chairs overall were fine for there purpose just would recommend some touch up paint to cover scratches in the wood.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were a few scratches in the wood. wood have like some touch up paint.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 from Midwest,  Jun 1, 2012

The color and texture of the fabric was not as it appeared on the website but worked out ok. Chairs went together easily. A power driven allen head driver was very helpful and saved a lot of time. I will likely buy more. did not find them cheaper anywhere else.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be solid and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Built
 from Maryland,  Nov 25, 2011

Loved the chair except the seat is pretty hard, I thought it would be a little softer to sit on. Not sure how it will be long term, can always get a cushion. Looks great and is very well built.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good value
 from Chanhassen, MN,  Sep 14, 2011

These chairs put together fairly easily. They seem like a quality chair with good construction design. I am pleased with the aesthetics and for the price paid they're a great chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - one of six chairs had some minor manufacturing defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from CA,  Feb 17, 2011

Excellent office chair. Bought a pair in blue. Easy to assembly. Comfortable to sit in and proper seat height to fit my working station at home. The blue color is darker than picture but nicer. If the seat back could be higher, it would be perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent for price
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

We bought these for our office conference room. They arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. Not really impressed with the quality. Seem comfortable to sit in, firm seats and backs. The fabric was nice quality and pattern but puckered here and there and the wood frame had scratch marks on one of the wood slats. The scratches were pretty good size but they were on the back of one of the chair's so not really visable to everyone. We hate returning things. I am ordering a another one to make sure we have enough seating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

Chairs were very nice, a little time consuming to put together but do look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Office chair
 from Iowa,  May 20, 2010

I bought this chair for my office. It was delivered in great condition and was REALLY easy to put together. Both my patients and I love this chair, it seems very sturdy and easy to clean as well. The seat itself is firm but comfortable, I don't like seat cushions that sink when you sit in them. It is easy for both my older and heavier patients to use. This chair looks very professional and rich, a must for any office. The only thing is that the grey color was more of a steel blue grey than I was expecting, however it is still a great color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 14, 2010

Very good shipping. I plan on buying more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New Jersey,  Feb 6, 2010

Needed two chairs for bedroom and did not want large/bulky. Got two of these in burgundy and very satisfied. Went together easily with all needed screws, etc. Pleasantly surprised with the good quality. Wanted lower back support and shorter seat (I'm short); these fit the bill exactly--very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Kennesaw,  Feb 4, 2010

Excellent chair for the price. Easy to assemble, 10 mins max. Use a powered hand drill with appropriate attachments if you have many to assemble. The cloth covering the seat and back could be a little thicker. Customer service was beyond what I could ask for. Price was very competetive and shipping for 10 chairs was 2.95

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for Price
 from TN,  Nov 13, 2007

I looked in many places for a specific chair style to replace chairs that we already had. The chairs from Overstock.com were perfect in style, price and size. We were able to put them together easily. They are sturdy and look great. They arrived in a short period of time and we have enjoyed using them. Thank you for having value, service and the right price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Steel Frame Fabric Guest Chair
Today $73.99
Compare $85.57
Save 14%
(2)
Regency Guest Chair
Today $123.76
Compare $223.38
Save 45%
(7)
Office Star Deluxe Sled Base Arm Chair
Today $93.99
Compare $167.99
Save 44%
(4)
Back to top