Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent chair
 Mar 3, 2015

The only problem with this chair is that the arm rest screws get loose every so often, and has to be re-tightened. Otherwise, it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my husband to use in his salon behind his reception desk and it is a hit with him and his staff. Easy to assemble and is very sturdy - I purchased it a while ago and waited see how it stood up to the use in the salon - it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from CA,  Jun 14, 2012

Very nice chair. Exactly as described. Really nice product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from Boston, MA,  May 11, 2012

The chair is exactly what I needed for occasional breaks at my standing workstation. Relatively inexpensive and simple to setup, no real issues.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Utah,  Apr 6, 2012

I like the tilt seat but am finding the cushions not to be the best. It becomes very uncomfortable after sitting on it for any length of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'ts fine but not great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chairs
 from NC,  Mar 22, 2012

As expected chair met expectations with plenty of adjustments for comfort

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a lever was broken, customer service shipped a part immediately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves chair
 from Burlington, Vermont,  Jan 31, 2012

This was a gift for my son. After he put it together, I received a hug. He was so pleased and, of course, that made me happy. Not only does he love the chair, he loves his mother because I gave it to him. How about that for a deal!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The chair has no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

shipped quick and product was better than expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Heavenly Valley, NV,  May 18, 2011

I purchased 4 of these for my kitchen bar. They are nicely made and comfortable, and the easiest assembly I have ever seen on any furniture item. The company is great too. I had one defective welding point on the foot ring and Boss replaced it in a week without anything more than an email about the problem. Great product, great price, great company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought