Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boss Multi-Function High-Back Chair
 from Gun Barrel City,Texas,  Aug 27, 2009

The chair is a good value..It has a really hard seat ,and I really wanted a softer seat. If I had looked at this chair in a store I would not have bought it. It is a nice looking chair and I decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maximum weight was wrong on site
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

This chair was advertised to have a 250 pound weight capacity. When it arrived, the instructions inside the box said it had a 225 pound weight capacity. One more thing about the chair, the back is high enough to support the users head when leaning back... but the lumbar curve in the back makes it almost impossible to reach unless you contort yourself like a pretzel (Not comfortable at all). Overstock has corrected the description and allowed a return of the chair. I was not pleased with the chair, but I am extremely pleased with Overstock's service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The width and height were as advertised, but the maximum weight was not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair appeared to be made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know it was
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We have confirmed that the weight capacity is 250 pounds with our support team.
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair for the price.
 from Waterloo, IA,  Sep 8, 2011

Assembly was easy. Color was accurate. My son is very happy with this chair. Price was much less at O.co than other websites.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfortable office chair!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 25, 2011

Love this chair - it is very comfortable and sturdy. Particularly like the adjustable arms and the high back. Hope it lasts for a long time to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A couple of small holes in the fabric on the backside of the chair back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Baltimore,  Dec 16, 2010

I have back issues so I was up for making a purchase that was significant vs. buying a said "ergonomic chair" from ******* Great that it was free shipping, but it came without wheels and without the shaft that puts the whole chair together. A quick call to the manufacturer and 4 days later, I could put my chair together! Over all it is great. Anyone under 5'5" may have a problem. It feels very solid and firm which is nice if you sit a lot, but also not so nice if you sit a lot. This chair was worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Spokane, Washington,  Nov 23, 2009

I trusted the reviews on this chair and purchased one in black. It is a well made, heavy chair and it's quite comfortable. It has a basic look, but it blends in well with my existing, home office chair. I would definitely recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Ohio,  Oct 19, 2008

I really do like this chair. We bought 4 for our office. Very easy to assembly. Assembled in about 10 minutes. The only concern are the arms. They don't feel very sturdy. They would be better if they were an attached rounded arm instead of the way they are attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Buy for the Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 16, 2008

Just as described. Good workmanship and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yorkville
 from IL,  Oct 11, 2008

really easy to assemble and they are very comfortable and the price can't beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought