For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for the Price
 from Oxnard, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

We've had this chair for about a month and were pleasantly suprised to find out how comfortable it is. The adjustments are great. The only thing I cannot comment on at this point is durability because we've had it such a short time. Great chair for the price so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2011

I just assembled this chair. It took literally 10 minutes- so easy. I am VERY happy with the quality, comfort and adjustments on this chair. You can adjust the tilt on the back, the seat with the option to lock it. It seems to be very comfortable, although i haven't sat in it for a long period of time yet.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 10, 2011

I'm so glad I bought this chair. I'm especially glad that I picked the fabric chair over the "leather" one. The fabric looks nice and seems really durable. You can adjust the chair three different ways so it should accommodate almost everyone. The thing I like most about it is that I noticed as I was putting it together (which was easy and straightforward) that it's really just a regular chair with two additional pieces for the foot rest. It's also very easy to remove the arms if you so choose. I think this chair is great value for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? slight dent on top of one of the chair legs, but not really noticeable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Weeki Wachee, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

I designed a new office desk, which required a higher operating chair. I had never had a drafting chair before. Thus, I reviewed many drafting chairs on-line before settling on this product. It had all the features I required and it looked well constructed. I received the chair (actually two) fairly quickly (less than five working days). It was easy to put together. I've now had a month or so to use this item and feel I can make some valid comments on its' performance. Like the advertised picture, it's build solid. Very stable, even at its' highest height setting. It adjusts fairly easily (height, and back or sitting angle) and is reasonably comfortable. Not so soft you would fall asleep in it nor too hard to where you couldn't sit in it for a hour or two or three. I'm happy with it thus far, and find no issues that would prevent me from recommending it to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Easy to assemble. Took a very short time. Comfortable and lots of ways to adjust. Happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Hinesville, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

Received and put together in less than an hour. Perfect size and fit. Comfortable for a high desk table use. Love it so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair, poor packaging
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 21, 2013

The chair was easy to put together and overall a good chair, but when the UPS guy came to drop it off, he asked me if I wanted to send it back for a new one because the box it came in was shredded. Literally. It's like when they shipped it they just threw it in the truck, kicked it around all day, and when it came time to drop it off realized that, oops, we destroyed the package! Needless to say, I kept the parts, and luckily all were there and nothing was broken, but he couldn't even carry the box to my door because it was in so many pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 17, 2013

I've had this chair for about 4 months now and I love it. I read a lot of reviews and was concerned with buying something as personal as a chair, online, but I'm glad I did.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair meets all of our requirements!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

This chair is very comfortable and meets all of the requirements that we needed. The overall quality is very good and the price was also reasonable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yess
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

I am very proud in ordering this chair. My staff is very pleassed and its ergonomic for the health of my staff usage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The first one was not, but the second was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 from Olympia,WA,  Jan 9, 2013

Product meets our needs for a drafting chair. Comfortable and nicely adjustable.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and functional
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 7, 2012

This chair is exactly as described. Assembly is a snap. The arms back and height adjust easily, it it comforatble when sitting for long spells. It also looks very nice and professional. I'm short and getting into the tall chair is a little difficult with the wheels so I'll purchase the glides for stability.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I work from home so I use this chair all day, everyday. Love the adjustable arms, seat, and back. it is very easy to assemble. It took about 10 minutes to put together. Highly recommend this chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is very good quality and very comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality/comfortable chair
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 25, 2012

I needed this drafting chair for a table I built to my specific needs with an odd height. It adjusts perfectly to the height I need. I didn't realize how nice the foot rest would be as I've never used a drafting type chair, but I love the way it goes all the way around. So glad I got a chair with arms and these are super comfy. I like everything about this chair and it was an excellent price/value. Simple to assemble also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been using the chair everyday for about three weeks and so far it feels solid and comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price!
 from Lincroft, NJ,  Apr 20, 2012

Very easy to assemble. Chair offfers sturdy support and is easily adjusted. We were worried that they might be a bit too tall for some custom conunter height desks we had built, but they are just fine. Overall the PQR is excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate, actually went down a bit more which is what we needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for price.Sturdy and easily adjusted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellten chair and buy!
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Feb 28, 2012

Wonderful chair, product, and service from Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like my new office chair
 from ca,  Feb 22, 2012

My chair arrived quickly, it was very easy to put together. It's sturdy and very comfortable. I would recommend this chair to others.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Louisiana,  Feb 14, 2012

This drafting stool is very well made, sturdy and comfortable to sit in. My husband even put this together without my help!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chairs
 from Needville, Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

Good comments from all who use them. They replaced similar ones that had just worn out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Sep 16, 2011

For the price, it has a great cushion seat and sturdy construction. Very easy to put together!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it has a great cushion seat and sturdy construction. Very easy to put together!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top