Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This chair, for the first couple months, was awesome. Now it's complete garbage. The hydraulic lift doesn't keep the chair it the height I've chosen, and slowly lowers back to its lowest point. I'm very disappointed in this chair, and I should have known not to buy ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest office chair I have purchased in 20 years
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 9, 2013

I was looking for a chair without arms for myself and HR director that would go under the desk. I saw this one and price was good and thought lets try it. It is so comfortable and has good back support. We are up and down all day and it is easy to get up and down and enables us to multitask easily. Since original purchase I have purchased 3 more for other office personnel who love them. I plan on buying more...............highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Calif,  Oct 23, 2013

Was looking for a WHITE vinyl office chair for my sewing room. This one works well. I didnt want arms cause I need to scoot up close to the sewing machine. Its comfy and supports my back without using a back pillow. Hubby put it together, and had no issues. Price was alot less than what I found on Amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Colorado,  May 29, 2014

This is a nice chair for the price- it is not the best chair ever made; I wouldn't have expected that at this price. It is a good value and I am pleased with it. The lumbar support will be adequate for most people unless you are either really, really tall, or have an extra curvy lower back. It is relatively firm so I don't think I would want this for my 40-hour per week chair, but for working at home 1 day a week it will be great. I love that some thought was put into its appearance rather than just being a standard ugly chair. The height can be adjusted. I don't like arms on chairs so I'm glad this doesn't have those. There is a crank under the chair that I think allows you to adjust tension and tilt it back but I prefer it locked in place upright so I haven't experimented with that. Other than that, there are no custom adjustments to be made as with other office chairs (i.e. you can't adjust the lumbar up or down, seat pan tilt or depth, etc). But it seems to fit me well enough. The cover is not real leather of course but it is a leather-y material and looks reasonably well made. I have been happy with it and as long as you have realistic expectations, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated look, solid and comfortable
 from San Clemente,CA,  May 7, 2014

My husband who is 6'2" tall with back issues needed a new home office chair to replace a standard high back chair with arms. With his hesitation, I decided to purchase this chair because of the sleek updated look with the ability to push the chair in when not in use. He loves it! It's very sturdy, well padded in the right places and extremely comfortable. Although not leather, the material looks great and is easy to wipe clean if needed. The lines of the chair lends itself to proper posture without "working at it". He likes the ability to move close to the desktop and sit for hours without back pain. He'll never go back to a standard armed chair again and I'm happy because the chair looks terrific at a fraction of the cost you would pay at other retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine chair, poor value
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

This chair is fine. It's a little flimsy and doesn't recline, but it's attractive and comfortable enough. For the price, I was expecting it to be a lot nicer - if you're not set on getting this particular style, save $*0 and get a different chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this chair for my home office. I don't like arms on my office chairs, and I loved the girly glam style of this white tufted chair. It looked like the perfect chair for me. And at a great price. So glad I ordered it. The white is actually ivory, not stark white ... perfect and classic. I was expecting a shiny finish, like all the cheap bonded chairs seem to have. But this one has a soft matte finish, which I'm very happy about. I put it together myself in all of 2 minutes. It snaps together, no tools required. It seriously took longer to take out of the box. I have original 140 year old hardwoods, so put down a low pile carpet. It rolls fabulously. Its comfortable, the seat feels good, it has decent lumbar support though I suspect I may need a lumbar pillow months down the road, depending on how well the foam inside holds up. It offers height adjustment only, which is fine as I do not like leaning back in my chair. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly what I wanted
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2014

I needed a comfortable office chair without arms and this works perfectly at my desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair for the $. Used in dining room.
 from Hartland Michigan,  Dec 12, 2014

We were looking for dining room chairs with casters. They were nearly impossible to find in a style we liked even when we were looking at expensive chairs. We saw this chair and were a bit skeptical, so we ordered one chair as a sample. It is a fantastic chair! Ordering 3 more right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 10, 2014

Sturdy 250 lbs. limit. Super easy to assemble. Soft to the touch. Firm to sit on. No funny smells. If you have to sit on this all day I can see how it could be uncomfortable. But for occasional sitting, and enjoying the look of the chair it's great. I especially love the no arms design so I don't get stuck under my desk. The wheels rolls easily, and the swivel is smooth. The best part is when I look at my desk it just makes me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Vanilla Cutie
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

The chair arrived super quick and in great shape. As others have said, it is NOT a true white. It is more of a french vanilla color. The directions are horrible, and while indicate that further directions are available online, they are the same as what was included in the box, so save your time. The casters somehow push in to the base, but there was more to it as I had to twist and wiggle each around in order for them to go in, but can't say for certain what I did. One of the pieces that I expected to come separate in the box, per the illustrations, was already in place so I initially thought it was missing. But in the end it went together, didn't fall apart as I carried it upstairs, and is comfortable enough (I do hope it softens a little over time. I'll be sitting in it several hours a day and I'd like just a bit more cush to it). The chair adjusted to perfect desk height. I really appreciate the armless feature so it can be pushed all the way into my desk. It's impossible to find a white desk chair in the stores so I was glad to find this one with good reviews already. As long as you don't need a true white I think this is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very OFF White NOT White
 from VA,  Nov 29, 2013

Sent is back beacuse the color was not White as description states. and the base was also a bit on the flimsy, cheap side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chic!
 Mar 19, 2015

People in the office fight over these chairs because they are so nice and comfy. I bought them in white. They are a great addition to our techy atmosphere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 Mar 18, 2015

I wanted a red leather office chair without arms my husband bought me this for my bd and I am quite happy with it not as soft as I would like but fits my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 11, 2015

This chair is very comfortable and was well worth the price I paid. Assembly was easy. Had it ready for use in minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great looking chair and seemed sturdy, well made, and was easy to put together. Unfortunately this is a very yellowish white. I would have been fine with off white or cream- that's what I was expecting - but the color was definitely on the yellower side of off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 Mar 5, 2015

Bought this chair in white for my desk in a guest bedroom. Wanted a more feminine look than the traditional black/brown chair. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought the white, and it's more of a cream than white, but worked perfectly for my office. I love the look, and that it can adjust up and down. Very comfortable, and just what I needed. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 3, 2015

Looks modern and a little bit cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 23, 2015

Really just love this chair. All of my furniture in my home office is black and the walls a white and this red chair just makes everything pop. looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought