Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greatest office chair I have purchased in 20 years
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 9, 2013

I was looking for a chair without arms for myself and HR director that would go under the desk. I saw this one and price was good and thought lets try it. It is so comfortable and has good back support. We are up and down all day and it is easy to get up and down and enables us to multitask easily. Since original purchase I have purchased 3 more for other office personnel who love them. I plan on buying more...............highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated look, solid and comfortable
 from San Clemente,CA,  May 7, 2014

My husband who is 6'2" tall with back issues needed a new home office chair to replace a standard high back chair with arms. With his hesitation, I decided to purchase this chair because of the sleek updated look with the ability to push the chair in when not in use. He loves it! It's very sturdy, well padded in the right places and extremely comfortable. Although not leather, the material looks great and is easy to wipe clean if needed. The lines of the chair lends itself to proper posture without "working at it". He likes the ability to move close to the desktop and sit for hours without back pain. He'll never go back to a standard armed chair again and I'm happy because the chair looks terrific at a fraction of the cost you would pay at other retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Calif,  Oct 23, 2013

Was looking for a WHITE vinyl office chair for my sewing room. This one works well. I didnt want arms cause I need to scoot up close to the sewing machine. Its comfy and supports my back without using a back pillow. Hubby put it together, and had no issues. Price was alot less than what I found on Amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Colorado,  May 29, 2014

This is a nice chair for the price- it is not the best chair ever made; I wouldn't have expected that at this price. It is a good value and I am pleased with it. The lumbar support will be adequate for most people unless you are either really, really tall, or have an extra curvy lower back. It is relatively firm so I don't think I would want this for my 40-hour per week chair, but for working at home 1 day a week it will be great. I love that some thought was put into its appearance rather than just being a standard ugly chair. The height can be adjusted. I don't like arms on chairs so I'm glad this doesn't have those. There is a crank under the chair that I think allows you to adjust tension and tilt it back but I prefer it locked in place upright so I haven't experimented with that. Other than that, there are no custom adjustments to be made as with other office chairs (i.e. you can't adjust the lumbar up or down, seat pan tilt or depth, etc). But it seems to fit me well enough. The cover is not real leather of course but it is a leather-y material and looks reasonably well made. I have been happy with it and as long as you have realistic expectations, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stay elevated, do not buy!
 Jan 5, 2015

This chair, for the first couple months, was awesome. Now it's complete garbage. The hydraulic lift doesn't keep the chair it the height I've chosen, and slowly lowers back to its lowest point. I'm very disappointed in this chair, and I should have known not to buy ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Looking Chair!
 Mar 4, 2016

Got this chair in white, and I love it!!! It looks so classy and elegant and was exactly what I was looking for to complement my home office. The color is not white but is actually a cream color, which looks really nice and luxurious. The seat is average in comfort. I will probably need to add a pillow to it to provide more support in the lumbar area and maybe another pillow to pad the seat a bit for more comfort, but that will give me a chance to add some color to my home office with decorative pillows, so that works out nicely! Assembly was fairly simple. The only difficulty I had was attaching the seatback to the seat base due to the curved angle of the metal pice on the seatback. It made it a challenge to screw it on by myself. I finally managed to get it after some struggling, but was unable to get the screws to go all thew way in by myself using a Phillips screwdriver manually. It would have been easier with 2 people - 1 to hold the pieces together and 1 to put the screws in. My husband was able to help me tighten the screws in all the way later on using a ratcheting screwdriver...much easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine chair, poor value
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

This chair is fine. It's a little flimsy and doesn't recline, but it's attractive and comfortable enough. For the price, I was expecting it to be a lot nicer - if you're not set on getting this particular style, save $*0 and get a different chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Office Chair
 May 20, 2016

This was a very good quality chair that I bought for my daughters room. She's a college student and this chair was not weak, but of strong quality and the seat is all one piece. I only had a little bit of trouble with securing the seat to the base, but other than that there were no issues.. I would definitely recommend this chair for the money. If you want quality for the price this is the chair for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snappy looking
 May 15, 2016

Doesn’t have the lumbar support that I hoped for and had read about in other reviews. And I wish it went up a couple inches higher as I am tall. But on the whole, I like it and think it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair.
 Feb 23, 2016

Purchased this chair more than two years ago (in white), and it still looks and feels great. It's still really comfortable, making long hours in front of my computer painless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chari but definitely not white!!!
 Aug 14, 2015

I am giving this a low review because the chair is clearly not white - it is a cream color. Overall, the chair seems very comfortable and great quality, however it looks terrible against my all white desk because it is a cream color. The comparison makes the chair look almost yellow. Do not purchase if you are expecting a white chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Modern Ergonomic Office Chair
 May 1, 2015

I bought this chair specifically since it was described as being adjustable. It is not. You cannot adjust the back at all. It is straight up and unmoveable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, comfortable and pretty!
 Dec 30, 2014

I ordered this chair for my home office. I don't like arms on my office chairs, and I loved the girly glam style of this white tufted chair. It looked like the perfect chair for me. And at a great price. So glad I ordered it. The white is actually ivory, not stark white ... perfect and classic. I was expecting a shiny finish, like all the cheap bonded chairs seem to have. But this one has a soft matte finish, which I'm very happy about. I put it together myself in all of 2 minutes. It snaps together, no tools required. It seriously took longer to take out of the box. I have original 140 year old hardwoods, so put down a low pile carpet. It rolls fabulously. Its comfortable, the seat feels good, it has decent lumbar support though I suspect I may need a lumbar pillow months down the road, depending on how well the foam inside holds up. It offers height adjustment only, which is fine as I do not like leaning back in my chair. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly what I wanted
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2014

I needed a comfortable office chair without arms and this works perfectly at my desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair for the $. Used in dining room.
 from Hartland Michigan,  Dec 12, 2014

We were looking for dining room chairs with casters. They were nearly impossible to find in a style we liked even when we were looking at expensive chairs. We saw this chair and were a bit skeptical, so we ordered one chair as a sample. It is a fantastic chair! Ordering 3 more right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 10, 2014

Sturdy 250 lbs. limit. Super easy to assemble. Soft to the touch. Firm to sit on. No funny smells. If you have to sit on this all day I can see how it could be uncomfortable. But for occasional sitting, and enjoying the look of the chair it's great. I especially love the no arms design so I don't get stuck under my desk. The wheels rolls easily, and the swivel is smooth. The best part is when I look at my desk it just makes me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Vanilla Cutie
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

The chair arrived super quick and in great shape. As others have said, it is NOT a true white. It is more of a french vanilla color. The directions are horrible, and while indicate that further directions are available online, they are the same as what was included in the box, so save your time. The casters somehow push in to the base, but there was more to it as I had to twist and wiggle each around in order for them to go in, but can't say for certain what I did. One of the pieces that I expected to come separate in the box, per the illustrations, was already in place so I initially thought it was missing. But in the end it went together, didn't fall apart as I carried it upstairs, and is comfortable enough (I do hope it softens a little over time. I'll be sitting in it several hours a day and I'd like just a bit more cush to it). The chair adjusted to perfect desk height. I really appreciate the armless feature so it can be pushed all the way into my desk. It's impossible to find a white desk chair in the stores so I was glad to find this one with good reviews already. As long as you don't need a true white I think this is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very OFF White NOT White
 from VA,  Nov 29, 2013

Sent is back beacuse the color was not White as description states. and the base was also a bit on the flimsy, cheap side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!
 Jul 24, 2016

comfortable to sit at for 10+ hours great price great material :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and very comfortable
 Jul 23, 2016

The chair looks just as pictured and was assembled within 15 minutes, it did require two people, and is quite comfortable. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought