Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Feb 4, 2016

I'm a big guy..that sayed this chair works great comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carin Sturm
 Feb 2, 2016

This was a bugger to put together but once assembled is a comfortable and sturdy chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALTOR
 Dec 17, 2015

We love the look of the chair and everyone who see's it say's it is beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accountant
 Nov 18, 2015

Very beautiful and comfortable for my Guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching chairs
 Jul 28, 2015

I have the wheeled version of these chairs for the conference table and got these to match. They both look awesome with our mahogany conference table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart look, Right price
 May 5, 2015

Comfortable, stylish, well-made guest chair. Price at Overstock was at least 30 - 40% below store models and online prices at major office stores. Some assembly required - took our handyman about 10+ minutes per chair. Very sturdy. Rich-looking color combination. My patients like the comfort and style. A definite consideration for a small business/medical situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rtbrewer
 Apr 21, 2015

Really a great looking chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is confortable
 from connecticut,  Dec 26, 2013

I would recommend this product to someone with a LOT patience to put it together.It needs muscle power.I bought this for my mother-in-law and she is happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Mid-back Black Guest Chair
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 11, 2013

We bought this chair for my husbands post-operative recovery after hip surgery. It has an excellent seat height. The chair has wonderful back support and worked well for his post-operative needs. It has quickly become a favorite for all in our family.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Buttons covering the screws pop off from time to time - easily fixed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Mid-back chairs look great.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 21, 2012

The screws are in the seat cushions as I recall so you must unscrew them first. I looked for them in the box and everywhere else. The wood has a more reddish tone that what I expected, but they look sharp and are very comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought