Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super fast shipping and easy to put together!
 from Fairhope, AL,  May 12, 2014

I ordered this on a Thursday and it arrived on Monday! Love that! It was a breeze to put together, with easy to follow instructions, and it's very comfortable. I got the blue color, and it is like a toned-down royal blue color...it's not bright, it's much more subtle...very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty look
 from Kentucky,  May 8, 2014

The chair was easy to put together. It is a little uncomfortable to sit in if you sit for long hours at a time but very pretty and good for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion hard
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2013

The seat cushion online looks really soft and comfortable, but it is like sitting on concrete.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED BOSS
 from New York,  Jul 16, 2013

My daughter wanted a red chair and this one is BOSS....she put it together by herself....she is 12. She loves it!! Increase in height and is soft to the touch. The material is sturdy and sleek. Beautiful chair for girl. great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy chair
 from Iowa,  Mar 15, 2013

This chair was not quite the same color blue as shown on the website but I realize it would be difficult to show the exact color. I was expecting a lighter blue to match my room but it was still more of a standard "office chair" dark blue. That was a little disappointing but it was ok. One arm had a scrape in the plastic that I had to smooth down to remove the roughness. I enjoy assembling furniture and stuff so I didn't think putting this chair together would be a challenge but the instructions were missing information. There were 8 washers included with the chair but it didn't say where these washers were to be used. I just called the 800 number included with the instructions and to my surprise a live person answered and walked me right through the assembly! I was off the phone in just a couple minutes and was able to finish assembling the chair. Basically, it's a good sturdy chair for the money. I'm sure it will last along time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good, except for the defect on one arm. It is a sturdy chair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, on the top side of one of the arms there was a rough, deep scrape mark. I used a metal nail file and smoothed it down. The assembly instructions were also inaccurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair
 from Central New York,  Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful chair for my daughter's new white desk. She loves it. Very comfortable. I would buy myself one but in another color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy chair for my office area
 from Washington DC,  Oct 6, 2012

Very happy with this chair and the price. Didn't take long to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color is great, sitting is comfortable and it fits in the room
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from San Francisco , CA,  Aug 21, 2012

Nice looking, fairly comfortable chair. Would have liked the padding to be a little softer but that is the only negative thing I could say. The color was even nicer than in the photo. The assembly instructions could have been a little clearer. But Overstock shipped it very quickly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, nice looking.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2012

Super comfortable. Easy to assemble. Very attractive and stylish chair. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss micro,posture chair.
 from Windsor Ny,  Jan 13, 2012

Took a few minutes to put together, but the chair is great, for my size which is five two,. And love the arms, my last chair had no arms. And it swirles around, which I like, because my dogs each have thier beds in my computor room and they need attention when I'm on-line.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our new red chair.is super comfortable.
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

We bought this chair, because we are so happy with the two that we bought a month ago. The red color is the perfect shade and very rich looking. The chairs are well padded and everyone comments about them. We use them as office/dining room chairs and we are so happy with them that we will order another one just to have a spare.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is like sitting on a rock.
 from Southern Illinois,  Oct 31, 2011

The seat is very hard and the seat design pushes your hips inward- not very comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat cushion is very hard.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 from South Carolina,  Dec 28, 2010

Such a comfortable chair and the color is great. Just love the pop of red in the room. Can't say enough about overstock - such a helpful and friendly place to shop. Can't wait to buy my next item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Chair
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

This chair was fairly easy to put together, as far as I could tell, my husband did it :) The color is very bright and just want I needed for some extra pop of color in my office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy chair
 from wilmington, DE,  Dec 7, 2010

We got this chair for my daughter. She needed a chair for her desk. The color is a pretty, almost denim color blue which she LOVED. She also thinks it's very comfy! Our only problem was that we couldn't use the arm rest because it was too high and wouldn't allow the chair to slide under desk as we have it in a narrow space. All in all it is a great value for a good chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and style!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 28, 2010

I needed a functional and stylish chair for my home office. Of course, my first choice was something from *****...with a 3-digit price. I bought this chair with the idea that it would be temporary, but I'm so happy with it that my lust for the ***** chair has disappeared and I've saved myself a bundle of money! It is easy to assemble, well made, and comfortable. The red color is simply fabulous and the microfiber looks expensive. I am extremely picky, and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 from Long Beach,Ca.,  Sep 21, 2010

Excellent chair very comfortable and attractive.I was pleased with the purchase and the quality was very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Lumbar Support Executive Chair
Today $91.46
Compare $238.00
Save 62%
(116)
Boss Deluxe Task Chair
Today $70.99
Compare $99.99
Save 29%
(43)
Boss Tiffany Pink Microfiber Chair
Add to cart to see special price
(7)
Back to top