Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color but....
 from Tampa,  Nov 27, 2010

the color is what I was looking for very rich and pretty. The chair itself is heavy duty and easy to put together. The only down fall to this chair is the fact that it does not lean back a little and sits straight up. To stiff. Some people might like that, but it's nice to lean back and have the flexibility when you've sat for a long time and have a sore back.. Other than that I love the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable desk chair. I got the red and it's bright and cheerful. The chair is easy to assemble although I had a moment of panic when I couldn't find the hardware...but the screws were in the seat bottom and just had to be unscrewed to fasten the pieces together. Total time to assemble the chair is 10 minutes and that's only because I had to unscrew all the screws from the seat bottom before I could put it together. It's a great chair for the money, back and seat angle/height are adjustable and the fabric is microfiber which cleans with just a wipe. The casters roll easily on my carpet and the chair swivels. Great value for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my sewing room
 from South Carolina,  May 11, 2011

I am very happy with the desk chair which I ordered in the cheerful pink color for my newly renovated sewing room. It is very comfortable for sitting for long periods while sewing or using the computer and embroidery machines as well. The easily adjustable height and armrests make switching tasks quite simple and comfortable. I also ordered the soft casters which really work well on the hardwood floor. I am delighted with my chair and would happily recommend this product. As always with Overstock; my order arrived quickly and in perfect condition - Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Ellenville, NY,  Jan 13, 2012

This chair is great. My computer repair shop was made from a kitchen counter top and base cabinets so a standard computer chair would not go up high enough to sit comfortably at to work. This drafting chair is perfect for this use...I even found it hysterical how high the chair does go...you would literally need a stool to get up in it lol...but it is very comfortable...my husband is about 360 lbs and he sits in it all the time...I think I've had this chair for almost 2 years now and it's still working perfectly...I'm actually considering buying another one because he's always in mine lol.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average chair
 from maryland,  Jul 9, 2011

I got this for my daughter, and I used an Overstock dollars to pay for it, so for a free chair it was nice. I got it in pink and it looks nice. It is not the greatest chair in the world but it is OK for the price. I will be very honest, if I would have to pay for it from my pocket, I would rather spend more and get something nicer. It is very easy to put together and it shipped fast. It just has it look "Made in China".

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. avarage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not for the wide person
 from Bowie, MD,  Apr 10, 2011

This chair is attractive and easy to put together. I don't find it particularly comfortable, the seat is 17-18" wide and deep and that's shallow for me, other office chairs I have are much deeper from front to back. I wish the seat measurement had been given, I would not have purchased the chair. But If that size is acceptable to you, the other aspects of the chair are just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Okla. city. Ok.,  Aug 4, 2010

Absolutely love my pink task chair, comfortable and very feminine. It was easy to assemble. Once again, I feel like Overstock has come through with a good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this chair to go with a small desk for my daughter's bedroom. It fits perfectly in her room and is very soft due to the microfiber fabric. I got this chair in blue and it is a very nice shade of periwinkle. The chair is very comfortable and would be perfect for a small space and would fit a child or an adult. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for your average computer chair
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

The chair was easy to put together and seems to be rather well made. Being able to adjust the arms up and down is a rather nice feature too. My only real problems are minor ones with the height and the material. The material looks nice but attracts lint and can become staticy(I live in a dry area though). I ordered the red and it's not as bright as the picture shows but is still nice. It's fairly comfortable but I wish it would go a couple inches lower. I'm short(5'3")and while my feet do touch the ground I end up having more pressure put on the back of my legs. If you're on the shorter side I'd recommend finding something else if you are going to be using it frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Western MA,  Dec 27, 2011

if your looking for an attractive, inexpensive task chair that is reasonably comfortable for occasional sitting for relatively short periods of time, then this may be your chair. if you're looking for a comfortable well made chair to sit in and work in all day...invest more $$ and buy a better chair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an average chair. nothing special.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Chairs
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

The chairs are comfortable, very good looking, and we are delighted with them. I have had my eye out for red office-style chairs for years and these are perfect. They are perfect multi-function chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we have only had these chairs for l week, but we are thrilled with them
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Office Chair
 from Katy.TX,  Apr 19, 2011

We bought this chair for the home office. It is a good quality chair for the price. It is not a big person chair. It is kind of narrow. I wouldn't recommend it for an all day chair. But is perfect for the home office. And the wife loved the pink.You are getting what you paid for with this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northern Va,  Oct 9, 2010

Nice comfortable chair. Fairly easy to put together. It took a moment to figure out the screws were in the bottom of the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought