Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boss Mesh Back Drafting Chair
 Apr 23, 2015

If I could give this chair a rating higher than 5 stars, I would! I LOVE the chair and it's everything I wanted for a ergonomic seat in my artisan shoppe.I need a higher chair, a place for feet to rest, and wheels, and especially the swivel. It has lived up to my expectations and doesn't show any wear ... I bought it 1-1/2 years ago. HIGHLY Recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Apr 21, 2015

We liked this chair so much we bought a second one. Using it at a reception desk in a very busy hair salon and it's holding up very well. No issues at all. Highly recommend. Looks and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Maxine Felski
 Apr 23, 2015

I have a physical disability, and I put it together without a problem. I guess I thought I was a bit taller. It's great; but, I need to shorten it by about an inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from Woodinville, WA,  Jul 12, 2014

Good, solid chair. Went together fast, and is exactly what was needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Need Your Own Tools
 from Nevada,  Jun 11, 2013

The screws used to attach the seat of the stool to the back come already drilled in. So you need tools to get them out and put them back in again. Not useful when you don't have tools at home!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mesh Stool
 from PA,  Sep 3, 2010

Stool arrived 2 days after ordering, was easy to put together. Fairly sturdy construction. Really like the fixed position of mesh back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the money.
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2010

The chair is very attractive and functions as described. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that a sits very slightly angled to the left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought