Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Bad Investment
 from TN,  Aug 6, 2013

I have read the reviews prior to buying this chair. 1st off it needs 2 people to assemble it. The instructions page is like a maze that you have to decipher items goes to where. When assembled sadly the cushion came stained. There is no lumbar support whatsoever. The curve is situated at the middle of your back which is thoracic not lumbar. Very disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of fragile parts and very hard cushion
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the item came stained
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had the the product for quite some time now and it has lasted and is still in excellent condition. It is comfortable for long periods of time of sitting at the computer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the product was accurate and what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Lumbar Support Executive Chair
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 18, 2012

I received this product quickly. It serves my purpose well. For the price the quality is great. I have had this chair for several months and it still looks and sits like new. If you want a budget friendly chair this one is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Lumbar Support Executive
 from Sunnyvale, California,  Jan 18, 2012

Nice chaire, but a little to tall for my small room. But I like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I order it to large for me - my mistake
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2012

The chair was relatively easy to assemble. Good sizing on the seat. Nice fabric and pretty comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was hoping for!
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 3, 2012

I would suggest this chair to people who want an economical office type chair. The fabric is very basic, we will see how that holds up. I feel like I got a nice chair for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was looking for chairs for my early teen age boys to sit at their computers with. These are exactly what I had hoped. The chair is sturdy, the fabric is completely no frills but I don't mind that. The chair is roomy, and comfortable. They will save my kitchen chairs from the leaning back that the kids love to do while playing. They lean back, although that is a little tight still. They swivel nicely, and roll smoothly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? They did not have any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, short screws
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

Only problem was that it took two sets of hands to assemble, and the screws attaching the seat to the arms are so short, they come out easily and the chair collapsed. Had to buy longer screws from a hardware store reassemble properly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought the chairs for work, It's a good chair for the price. The men I work with are over 6 ft tall and over 200lbs, they love the lumbar support and the chair isn't too small or too large.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Chair
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 22, 2011

This is a very nice chair. I like it a lot. However, the chair was very hard to put together. The screws that come with it are not quite long enough. We ended up having to go out and buy some screws that fit.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumbar support chair
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

I've been using this chair for a while now and it fits my needs. I chose the maroon because I wanted some color in my office space and it matches my sofa perfectly. All in all I'm satisfied with the chair. It's a big chair and in hindsight, I could have used something a bit smaller, but it fits the bill. It had to be assembled, but that wasn't difficult.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and comfy
 from NC,  Oct 28, 2011

Very good price and very comfortable. Kind of a pain to put together. Some screws seem to not line up, just switch them around to another hole. That should solve the problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goog
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not The Easiest To Put Together!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a product that is not very easy to put together. It took two adults to get it together and because the directions were not the best, there was much loosening and tightening and resettling. I would not recommend this for anyone who has not a full tool box and a lot of strength!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Chair
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 4, 2011

Get chair for the price. It is of very high quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Chair
 from Florida,  Sep 30, 2011

I had ordered 2 chairs because it looks better to have 2 of the same kind in a small room. We are very satisfied with the look and the quality of these chairs. But, you need to be strong to assemble it. I would say, that only a man can do the job. But otherwise the chair is perfect and maybe it's a good thing that you need to be strong to put the chair together so it doesn't falll apart.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Strong and durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Lumbar Support Office Chair
 from Daniels, WV,  Sep 16, 2011

The chair is great in appearance, color good. It is comfortable. However the screw holes did not match up well. Problems with the screws working them selves out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good, however the Screws were hard to get in the chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No holes for screws were not lined up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredibly uncomfortable chair.
 from Finger Lakes region of New York State,  Sep 6, 2011

It is hard to overstate how uncomfortable this chair is. It is tipped forward, so you always feel like you are sliding off it. It has no padding anywhere, so you are sitting on and leaning back against something that feels like a slab of plywood. The adjustments you can make don't help. This was a big waste of money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss chair
 from High Hill, MO,  Jul 15, 2011

Chair is comfortable and supportive. I like it a lot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Haven't see any.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 13, 2011

The chair was shipped out to me quickly. It was easy to put together and is comfortable. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Chair
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 11, 2011

Very hard to put together alone. The directions aren't satifactory. The little buttons used to cover up the screws don't stay put!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at a great price
 from Salem, OR,  Jul 2, 2011

Bought this chair to replace my current office chair that was falling apart. Didn't take long to assemble, and this chair has proven to be quite comfortable. Looking forward to sitting in this for a while.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought