Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice chair
 Mar 14, 2016

Bought the chair to replace an old one. Real comfortable & went well with the other furnishings in my office. Unfortunately my husband convinced me to trade chairs with him. He just raves over the new chair so I may not get it back. I'll probably be chair shopping soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not bad for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

Remarkably comfortable and decently sturdy for the price point. I use it for my personal computer chair, not for work, and it performs just fine. It can be a little creaky at times, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair
 Mar 1, 2016

Great quality for the price. The gray is dark steel gray. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Feb 15, 2016

These are very comfortable and great color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!!!!!!!!!
 Feb 10, 2016

It is easy to assemble and looks fantastic in my den. This is the best item I got from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss lumbar support executive chair
 Jan 11, 2016

I love it, very constable ,I love the color I choose ,match with the other furniture in the room. The most important thing doesn't take a lot space is perfect for the writing desk I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST asking chair ever
 Jan 6, 2016

I can't believe how many rave reviews there are on this chair. I agree with the couple 1 star reviews. This is the WORST tasking chair. NO support,NO lumbar support. Makes my lower back hurt. My butt is sore from sitting on the hard cushion. Feels like just hard wood. You sit leaning forward arms are terrible. And only 2 screws on each side of he back cushion to hold it on. It will not last long that way when you keep sitting back it will eventually break the screw holes and you will fall backwards. IfI can take it apart,it is going back to Overstock.Just another CHEAPLY made Chinese product not worth the money. Screws would not align properly and could not screw all the way in either. I'm sure Overstock won't allow this review to be posted since it's so negative BUT ACCURATE. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PIECE OF CRAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 Jan 1, 2016

Office chairs can get expensive, but this one is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lina
 Dec 26, 2015

Very comfortable and nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 22, 2015

Great office chair! Price is right and a snap to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed in an office chair
 Dec 7, 2015

This chair was easy to assemble, my neighbor helped me put it together and it was pretty easy to follow instructions. So far it is pretty comfy and it does the job for my chair needs. I am a plus sized woman and I fit into the chair quite nicely. I bought the gray one whis is a nice dark grey, which was on sale. Very nice addition to my office space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa p.
 Nov 27, 2015

love it!!! best chair ever!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Nov 10, 2015

easy enough to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Chairs
 Oct 1, 2015

My wife enjoys her new chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Office Chair
 Jul 21, 2015

Great for the price, lil trouble with the arm with the assembly, needs 2 people, but, great overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have patience to set up, overall good
 May 4, 2015

I read the reviews about the difficulty level in building the chairs and I thought I got lucky at first, because I didn't have any difficulty in the first few (I bought close to 20 of these). But then screws weren't aligning and I could see where the frustration was coming from. They eventually all came together though! The seats are comfy, but they take a little getting used to because the arms slant downward, which is good when you want to push the chair into the desk, but takes getting used to when sitting in (it makes you almost slide off the chair a little!). Overall good chair, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 28, 2015

Still sturdy after a year and I sit it in most of the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 Mar 19, 2015

This chair looks good and feels comfortable. Good chair for the price I paid. My teenage son is using it and he likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast
 Feb 18, 2015

Fast transaction, fast shipping. Got exactly what I wanted. Comfortable chair, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair! Worst chair ever to assemble
 Feb 6, 2015

This chair may be comfortable, but it is an absolute pain to assemble!! Whoever pre-made the holes in the materials, sucked at it! The holes were not lined up & trying to screw a screw into unlined holes is VERY frustrating! I wanted to throw the chair across the room because I was so mad!!! Maybe this item need to be pulled from availability to prevent other people from getting so frustrated!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought