Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with our chair!
 from CA,  May 20, 2010

We are extremely satisfied with our purchase of this office chair. My husband requires an ergonomic chair due to problems with his wrist. This had everything we needed. We would recommend this chair and are happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from California,  May 24, 2011

Love the chair. I got it due to back pain from the other chair we had in the office. Now, as long as I remember to stretch more during the day, I am free of back pain.

  • Did the product fit true to size? It's a little bigger than I thought, but I like it
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, this chair was free of manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from MN,  Jan 27, 2014

It is a good chair with multiple adjustments. The arms are too far apart and if you lean back it never comes back. When it comes back it makes a loud noise. It is functional and ok for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

This chair is really nice. It looks nice and it's very comfortable. My husband thought the arm rests were a little too close to the seat, but I think it's very comfortable. It has a lot of support. The one thing that I might improve would be to make the back of the chair a little more flexible...when you lean back, the back of the chair doesn't move at all, really.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty high quality. One of the adjustor buttons for an armrest came off, but it snapped back in
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy leather chair
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 31, 2012

I am pleased with this purchase. I am a doctorate student and I needed a chair comfortable for studying and durable for completing tasks. So far, it has both. We'll see if it holds up with more use and after the next few years of studying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, you get what you pay for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I haven't seen any yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, top value
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Feb 29, 2012

Fast delivery, enjoy the multiple adjustments available to custom fit to your seating comfort. screws cam pre inserted so no confusion in assembly. ,

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, looks sturdy, easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 15, 2012

It did not take long to put together. I decided to not install the arm-rests and find that it made this the perfect chair for me. I can spend hours (or most of the day) on it without any back pains. It has good lower back support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from South Carolina,  Jun 5, 2011

After reading other reviews on this chair I purchased one for my husband's office. It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. The chair is very comfortable and when I get the chance to work at his desk, I just don't want to go back to my chair at all. I am going to buy one for myself and would definitely recommend this to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top