For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A disappointment
 from Oceanside CA,  Aug 24, 2008

The chair arrived at my home days after we had ordered it, but in bad condition. The wood finishing was severely scuffed as though it had been used. During the assembly we noticed that some of the screws were already in place and not in the bag; not sure if it was suppose to be that way. The assembly was easy enough and directions not entirely needed. All in all I would of much rather sent it back then have kept it, but out of necessity we didn't. It seems to be of quality so I believe it was previously used even though its was not marked as such. A warning though, if your looking for a chair to lean and lounge in this is not for you, it has a very stiff back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Maryland,  Jun 8, 2010

Look beautiful an well made. Only issue is they are very straight back. Probably good cause it will keep me from slumping over computer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair!
 from Cape Cod,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this Exec Chair because of the Cheery Wood accents and Bonded LeatherPlus. It looks rich and it has a large comfortable seat. The only reason for 4* rather than 5* is the assembly. I am not that great @ putting things together. I did get it done with extra tools in about half an hour. The finished product was worth it! Everyone says" nice chair" when they see it or sit in it. The pneumatics are ok, but I use it @ computer so not much adjusting. I got such a good deal with O- coupon and O-rewards that I can not complain. The wood matches my filing cabinet so it looks really put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2012

Shipped within a few days of order, arrived quickly. Well-packed, no damage. Pretty easy to assemble. Looks, feels, and operates exactly as it should. Had it for about a month, use it for an hour or two every day, and haven't regretted the decision once. Best Part: Really classy-looking. Worst Part: Arms are not adjustable, but seat height is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs so much we ordered 3 more
 from pittsfield, ma,  May 1, 2012

I was looking for some time for quality office chairs for my husband my conference table. it was difficult to find leather with oak trim that were not $500 each. great quality for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy chair
 from smyrna, tn,  Feb 2, 2012

comfortable chair for the money , somewhat easy to assemble and holding up so far have had for 1 month

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Oskaloosa, Iowa,  Feb 2, 2012

The delivery was fast. Quality was excellent. We are very happy with the purchase and they look great with the oak trim.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were extremely happy with quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One chair had damaged bottom but new was sent immediately w/o hassle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent desk chair!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 1, 2011

This chair arrived very well packaged with the wood arms and legs well padded. It was very easy to put together and the lift worked as expected. This chair is an excellent value for the occasional (an hour or two per day) use. There are not alot of adjustments if you need a chair to conform to specific needs and probably wouldn't be great for a full day. I purchased the mahogany and it is a deep rich tone. Matches the wood on my desk very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office furniture
 from Stanfordville, N.Y.,  Sep 20, 2011

Excellent office chair, and easy to put together. This item was set up in no more than 15 minutes time. Quality was excellent and the price modest.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Definitely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at a great price
 from N.C.,  Sep 8, 2011

I searched around for a new chair for several days on line and at stores. I could find cheaper chairs but that's what they were..Cheap. I saw similar chairs at other locations for double or even triple the price of this one. I ordered this one without hesitation and it was at my door within a couple of days. You can't beat that! I have used my new chair every day since it was purchased and it is the most comfortable chair I have had yet. If you want a good chair at a super price, this is the one for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair assembled in no time and went together like a glove. Materials are of high quality and match the description exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects of any kind when I received the chair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking office chair
 from Mercer Island, WA,  Sep 1, 2011

Although this chair is pretty, it is cheaply made and the leather is thin. It does not appear to be a chair that will be around very long. It looks as if it will wear out quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product appears marginal. It is cheaply made and the leather is thin. It was, however, inexpensive as office chairs go.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair.
 from colorado,  Aug 14, 2011

Beautiful chairs that I'm using with my poker table. A terrific value for the price -- leather, wood finish, and tilt. Highly recommended, and o.co service is the best.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one chair (of five) had a broken arm, but o.co immediately repaced it at no charge.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't tilt back
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 22, 2011

This chair doesn't tilt back without immense pressure, which defeats the purpose. Not ergonomic whatsoever. Try something else.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from DE,  Jun 25, 2011

easy to put together very sharp looking office chair excellent product at a fair price

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality at a fair price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this chair for the look most than anything else. On that it delivers. The mahagony trim I got looks great. The material doesn't feel like leather but is about as comfortable as any other office chair you could get for the price, I set it at too high a level the first week that and made a small cut in the arm where it hit my desk but could have easily been prevented by me being a little more careful. However I probably could have spent a little more and got a nice leather chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boss high-back executive leather chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 14, 2011

ultra fast delivery. Delivered what promised! Nice chair for the money!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2011

Was delivered in 3 business days. Packages well with all parts. The bottom of the arms near where the Allen wrench is used had some small cracks in the wood, but nothing really that noticeable unless looking for it. Assembly was pretty straight forward, took maybe about 40 minutes. Ordered the Mahogany, was true to color. Seems comfortable enough, will be using my home computer desk. Overall very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2011

the chair is comfortable and nice looking. sturdy and looks much more expensive

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Chair
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 8, 2011

Affordable classy chair that is comfortable. Easy to assemble. Lumbar adjustmant a plus. Looks great. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Tipton, IN,  Feb 10, 2011

I would highly rate & recommend this product but what I received was not in good condition. I have a wheel that falls off and one of the arms is scratched. Had I known this prior to assembling my chair than I would have returned my chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Game Chair
Today $263.99
Boss High-Back Executive Chair
Today $164.99
Compare $259.15
Save 36%
(17)
Back to top