Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boss High Back LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Task Cha
 from Anacoco, LA,  Jan 9, 2013

The chair is very comfortable and the item shipped extremely fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not like this chair
 from East Amherst, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

Hate the chair, very dissatisfied as to reasons i listed in prior sections!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR!!!!!!!!! the screws that are included to connect the sides to the back and seat of the chair are too short and therefore are constantly coming loose and need to be tightened constantly. feels not secure every time you sit in it! so sorry i purchased this chair, this is the first time i have ever been dissatisfied with a product from your site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, screws should have been much longer to connect sides with back and seat...constantly loose and it feels like the chair could give way and I only weigh 120lbs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh its okay
 from Kansas,  Dec 14, 2011

This chair is okay at best. I received it in a huge box all torn up and it looked like I purchased someone else's return. I called Overstock and they took care of it immediatly and sent me out a new one. This one was at least in plastic when I got it. I still use this chair but the seat button that makes it go up and down never worked and it is not made to lean back but mine does now...sometimes. It is strange but other than that the seat and backing are a good quality and somewhat comfortable. I have not gotten any tears or anything it still looks new. I think I have had it for nearly 2 years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impossible to put together!
 from NY, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This chair is a nightmare to put together. Don't buy it! Spend more for the NTR Executive Chair, so comfy and so easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, met expectations.
 from Clinton, MD,  Oct 18, 2011

Great chair. Just what I needed. The chair met all my expectations; good quality, comfortable and a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Chair
 from Blackfoot, Idaho,  Feb 11, 2011

I am very satisfied with this chair. It is the most comfortable chair I have puchased. I definately recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very comfy chair- but be careful- ours bumped against the fireplace and it ripped a hole in the leather- the leather is paper thin and will tear very easily. Just be careful with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy for value
 from Boston MA,  Oct 7, 2010

exactly what I need not so expensive and really cool item for everyday use at my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Illinois,  Sep 21, 2010

Chair came very fast, was fairly easy to assembly. Looks nices, but doesn't tip back at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Lake Villa, IL,  Sep 1, 2010

This chair is of the same caliber as chairs priced *** or more in office stores. It is comfortable, durable and is definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im the boss!!!
 from Broooklyn, New york,  Aug 27, 2010

Got this chair for my boyfriend as a Birthday gift and it came in 2 days!!! I love you overstock..I was a little afraid of the bulkiness of the chair, However, the actual chair isn't too Bulky!! We assembled it together and It took about 10 minutes (With a power drill, that is!!) The chair is very comfy, makes you feel like the President! I gave orders, However he wasn't following any of them????? Guess, I'm just the boss of shopping!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from PA,  Jul 5, 2010

I'm really pleased with this chair. I think it's hard to buy something like this without the benefit of being able to sit in it. However, they were serious when they said there was extra padding! It's really, really comfortable. I use it in my home office, which is also part of my living room - it blends in very well with the rest of the decor. I was able to put it together by myself, however, I have to admit, it would probably have been easier to assemble, if another person was there to help hold it! A friend and co-worker needs a new chair . . . she's coming to check mine out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from n.y.,  Apr 26, 2011

nice chair for the money looks good in our office it was a gift to my husband.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought