Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Chair!
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Dec 26, 2006

I gave this chair to my husband for christmas and we absolutly LOVE the chair! It is so comfortable and easy to put together! I reserached many different chairs to find the best one for him and this one exceeds my expectations! The leather is soft and looks like a very expensive chair! I would recommend this chair to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Nov 16, 2015

comfortable. easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upsetting!
 Nov 4, 2015

I bought 4 chairs.The wooden armrests were chipped already ,when I received them.Imagine how it looks now,a few months later .Repacking and sending them away was to match for me to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 1, 2015

Comfortable. Arm became a little loose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware...
 Aug 19, 2015

Bought this chair because it was advertised as "genuine leather". What I received is the same plastic feeling garbage you can find in any cheap office chair. I called to see about returning it and they said I'd have to pay the return shipping. Also, after receiving the chair, I found the same chair online at **** and **** for $** cheaper. Instead of refunding the difference they gave me a credit to be used at overstock. Thanks, but no thanks. Will be doing my shopping at legit companies that stand by their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair for price
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a high quality office chair, but not "furniture" quality. The wood trim is a nice feature. The leather feels more like vinyl. I do, however, think it looks nice and a good value. Assembly was easy once I found the screws were in the chair, not in the hardware box.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice chair. I like the mahogany stained wood on the base and arms. It matches my desk. The leather is not high quality like I hoped it would be, but good value for price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Leather Chair
 from Morton PA,  Sep 12, 2007

I found the chair to be of high quality and sturdy. It is sooo comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a better one
 from Ca,  Jun 29, 2007

Cheap... thats being nice. Looks like it should cost less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Long Pond, PA,  Jun 23, 2007

This chair is worth the money, I have an office with 2 works spaces and I purchased two. Assembly was very easy It took me more time taking the plastic protector off. They look and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Pendleton, Ore,  Jun 16, 2007

This chair has no features. It does not adjust up or down and the lever to adjust back does not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition To Any Office
 from South Carolina,  Jun 15, 2007

This chair has proven to be a great value related to the cost and quality of the chair. Chair was easy to put together once I learned that the screws for assembly were attached to the seat bottom. A quick call to customer service (who answered right away) pointed this out. Be careful of the chair back height--it's 27" from the top of the seat, not 30", which appears to be its total height unassembled. Still the chair is comfy and beautiful for a great price. I priced other high back chairs and they ran any where from $400 to $750 from office supply stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought