Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor product
 from Suffern, NY,  Aug 20, 2010

I am only 5-11 and the arm rest are much too low and useless. Very uncomfortable seat cushion. Back cushion also too low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's
 from Louisville Kentucky,  Feb 7, 2012

The description called it a "pillow top" but it's not very soft to sit on. That was the reason I bought it because I thought it would be really comfortable but it's not much different than cheaper chairs in that regard. For the money I could have gotten something better somewhere else.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable, excellent value.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 11, 2011

It's always a little risky buying an office chair without sitting in it first, but this chair was such an excellent value I thought I'd take the risk. I'm glad I did. It's extremely comfortable with a plush seat and a supportive back. The arms are well padded without being too soft, and overall the piece it well engineered and well built. It was easy to assemble, requiring only about 20 minutes and a Phillips head screwdriver. I'm looking forward to enjoying this chair for years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to assemble. Very sturdy, plush and comfortable. Butter-soft leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The chair arrived in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Cape Canaveral, Florida,  Sep 22, 2012

This is a very comfortable chair with excellent lower back support, critical for me. I love it! And the manufacturer's warrantee makes this chair a great buy.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Chairs
 from Somerset, NJ,  Aug 8, 2012

we ordered 6 for our small office conference room- they look even better than the pictures. very luxurious and cushy chairs- they ended up looking better than the ones we alreay had in the large conference room :) i was very glad i got these!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks amazing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money
 from NJ,  Jun 16, 2012

I purchased this chair for my husband and we are pleased with the quality. Comfortable and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss High-Back Executive Chair
 from Springdale, AR,  Dec 22, 2011

Nicely put together just a slightly tough to get the arm rests on the screw holes had a hard time getting it all together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all that comfortable
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2011

I thought this chair would be more comfortable. It looks like a nice soft cushioned bottom but its pretty hard. I was disappointed in that fact considering the cost. It does not feel like an executive chair. It is nice and wide making that part comfortable for a person of size. All in all, its acceptable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very well built and the leather (or what looks like leather) is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 from Dixon, IL,  Oct 11, 2011

Decent chair, but not all that comfortable. I'm about 5'6" and the arm rests are too low and back support too low to the point that it's not very comfortable. On top of that the chair is pretty hard in my opinion, which may be good for some but I'd prefer a softer chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greay chair good price
 from san clemente, ca,  Oct 1, 2011

old chair was worn pretty bad, but stll felt great. i needed a preyy chair with class its in my dining room with my desk and computer. it relly loos wonderful and size is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks much mor expensive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

The chair is only 3 months old and has begun to crack in several places. When say crack, I don't mean the fake leather but the actual structure of the chair. This is a terrible buy. I wish I saved the money because now I am going to have to get a new chair which is now double what I wanted to spend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok at the beginning
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seemed to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Tennessee,  Sep 16, 2011

The chair is VERY nice looking and sleek - however, it is VERY stiff. It rolls well and spins well, but as far as rocking (or tiliting) nothing. Disappointed in that feature - you do not realize what you take for granted in a chair, but another person at my office is using it and enjoys it. She does not sit all day like I do, could not handle the chair for an 8 hour sit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good at all
 from Ca.,  Jul 19, 2011

Seat cushion is very bad after an hour you feel lilke you need to get out of it. way to low to the ground, that is why it is so cheap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, it is not a 250LB rated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes except the heiight doesnt change, it says 19-22inch but it doesnt raise or lower
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this chair for my husband about a month ago. He spends around 8-12 hours in it 5-7 days a week. He's about 5'7" and 200 lbs. He is very happy with the chair so far. The only improvement he would make is a better head rest. When he tries to sit up straight, there's no head support, and he ends up straining his neck a little. Also, the chair doesn't roll around very easily, but he says that this is mostly because our mat is low quality. Overall, the chair is very comfortable, and he's happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Beverly, MA,  Feb 11, 2011

Very comfy but wish I realized that it didn't adjust up and down. Fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy's Club
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 23, 2011

It may just be the nature of the executive office chair, but this chair is obviously made for a man. There are no instructions so I had to call the hotline more times than I would have liked. The most physically taxing part of the assembly was coming to grips with just how hard I had to pull on the lever to make the chair go up; not to mention that the lever is further back and almost out of reach due to my less than manly build. I had to call the hotline at least three times because I was certain the chair was defective and the person on the other line kept telling me that I really had to pull hard. Obviously, this was not the first time they have heard this complaint about their chair. Other than that, this is a nice enough chair --- comfortable and attractive. It just takes a lot of strength to raise it, even for me, and I am a 5'6 former horse trainer --- no lightweight --- I have no idea how a woman of average strength, or even a man with any kind of physical limitations, would be able to get this chair to go up without a lot of effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Dec 6, 2010

Easy to assembly (Under 15 minutes). Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought