Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 Aug 27, 2015

Nice chair for the price; I spend a lot of time working out of my home office in the future would rather purchase this type of item in store to feel the material and sit in to ensure comfort ability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy chair
 Aug 6, 2015

Does the job Was easy enough to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair
 Jul 16, 2015

good chair, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 Jul 3, 2015

comfortable chair.I use it about 7 hrs a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable
 Jun 18, 2015

A bit on the bulky side but for the price and confort, this was a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 6, 2015

One of the most comfortable office chairs I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought!
 May 20, 2015

It looks like a good ol' boss chair you used to see everyday at work. However it turned out to be much more elegant and robust than I imagined. I especially like the arm supports with silver-linings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony H******
 May 14, 2015

Seems to be a good cahir easy to assemble can not give it an excellent, because it is just to soon to see what will happen with it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly
 Mar 19, 2015

worst chair ever. With in the 1st day the screws started to get loose. you can't keep putting them back the hole gets bigger and your done. The seat is so hard. Next time i'll go the the office max and try b/4 i buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Office...
 Mar 4, 2015

I ordered four of these chairs for my daughters new office and they look great and classy. The quality is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this chair for my son's computer desk. He absolutely loves it! The chair is very sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this chair for some time now and would purchase it again today. It is sturdy, comfortable, and worth every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from buffalo new york,  Dec 9, 2014

Very comfortable chair, but adjusting the set can be difficult at times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolls like a Dream!
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2014

Very comfortable and easily put together - also fits in with my eclectic decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from NYC,  Jun 2, 2014

Easy to put together, and it does lean back, some how. At first we didn't think it did then magically it was! Comfortable with good support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice!
 from Fresno,CA,  Mar 27, 2014

Looks good after about 3 months of wear! Hope it lasts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, delivery is great
 from TX,  Feb 19, 2014

Love the convenience of delivery and chair us as expected, good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is 100% perfect
 from Kentucky,  Jan 17, 2014

I am 100% completley satisfied with my orfer and the speed at which it was delivered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a WONDERFUL Leather Executive Chair
 from Thomasville, Georgia,  Dec 31, 2013

I am enjoying my new chair soooo much and am so much more comfortable while using my computer now. I was sitting on the end of my bed and trying to hold my keyboard and mouse but that was very uncomfortable and I kept dropping both:-( Now, I can sit easily on my office chair and have the ease of leather; the comfort of proper seating and my back is a lot more at ease, as I need a 2nd lower lumbar disk major surgery with rods/screws put in. Thanks soooo much for your excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Product
 from Redlands, Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

Awful designed, a manufacturing nightmare. This product should not be sold to anyone. No lumbar support, the back so deeply recessed that it curved your spine in an unnatural position. For the money paid ($) more padding should have been provided for the comfort of the customer. Overstock should stop buying this model or consider not buying from this manufacturer at all. It makes Overstock complicit in dumping bad product on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought