Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cherokee Village, Arkansas,  Mar 18, 2013

The screws are already screwed into their respective slots. One real problem was some are really too tight. Why they had to tighten them fully is a mystery, as they didn't have to. Overall, am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Chair
 from Dayton,OH,  Feb 13, 2013

This chair is really nice, the leather is good and thick and the chair it's self is heavy built. It is very comfortable and helps my back pain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is good and heavy and the leather is thick
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Good Quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 6, 2012

We bought 3 chairs to replace broken ones for our conference room table. They are extremely comfortable and of good quality. Easy to put together too. I definately recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cushioning makes this chair very comfortable!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 1, 2012

As I shopped for the right chair, I tried to make my buying experience a lasting one. I am VERY satisfied, with no complaints!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from tulsa oklahoma,  Mar 26, 2012

money back earned helped pay for the chair. delivery arrived sooner than I thought. easy to put together and material are of high quality. will purchase again from overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks sturdy...thick padding...comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high back computer chair
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 4, 2012

I gave this chair as a gift the receiver said he a was very comfortable sitting in this chair for long periods of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumbar Support!!
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Jan 4, 2012

Super comfortable chair if you need to do some work on a computer, it keeps your back straight and has a perfect lumbar support, I bought it for my office work and I'm completely satisfact, but notice, it doesnt let you to lean back and it doesnt have a soft pads, but its really good for your back, I don't feel tired anymore at the end of the day

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss High Back Leather Executive Chair
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Nice comfortable chair - a little narrow in the seat for a larger male.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nie chair but overpriced for sure
 from Denver,  Dec 30, 2011

Nice chair but this is a $$ at best. It is pleather and I knew that. It looks fine. But if you are purchasing decor with the intention to impress this is NOT the chair you want. The base is heavy duty plastic as well as the arms. My chair is going in a corner behind a desk for only me to see so its just fine. Its comfy and seems durable just overpriced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok...Its an executive chair for the broke executive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? kinda of...no defects but the screw plugs weren't included
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from arlington tx,  Nov 3, 2011

These are good chairs for the price. I would buy them again. Thanks, Carmen

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from savannah, ga,  Mar 4, 2011

I've had this chair for a couple weeks now and glad I got it. Back of the chair fits great to my back. Overall comfortable and good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair great
 from Joliet, IL,  Feb 26, 2011

For the price the chair is great. I have purchased other chairs in the past but have never gotten this much "bang for the buck"! The only problem we had was assembling the chair. My husband failed to read the directions--thought he didn't need to--and put the seat on backwards. The chair leaned forward. I finally went online and looked at the very simple directions which alerted the person assembling the chair about the handle always being on the right. After reversing the seat, the chair worked perfectly!!! Good support for the arms and easy to raise or lower. I'm happy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 26, 2011

The only complaint about the chair is that when you sit in it the seat lowers and as soon as you stand up it goes back to the right height. I don't know if there is something wrong with the hydraulics or if it was not put together right. Besides that it is a nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic office chair
 from Delaware,  Jan 7, 2011

For the price this is a good limited use office chair. It has few options for alignment/adjustment so it is more on the line of a conference room chair, but for someone who only uses their office for 4 hours per day it is fine. If you need to be able to adjust seat depth, arm height, etc. then get a different chair. Also delivery took longer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from Peoria Heights, IL,  Jun 8, 2010

I recieved my chair fairly quickly, which was a good thing. The assembly wasn't too hard - just when you put the arms on the chair, it's kind of a two person job (I needed my husband to hold them in place for me while I put the screws in). Other than that I put the rest together myself. The chair is comfortable, but the only thing that made me not give it 5 stars is that it doesn't tilt hardly at all, which was something that I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 from Iowa,  Jun 3, 2010

The chair was easy to assemble and looks great. However it oddly does not have any reclining ability at all and the natural posture of the chair has you sitting completely vertically. The seat cushion also tilts a tiny bit forward. Its very comfortable to sit in but don't think about leaning back and relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Executive Chair
 from Miles City, MT,  Jun 1, 2010

This chair is very easy to assemble and it looks great. It was a gift for my husband. The back of the chair seems to lean forward a little. I think this is to improve posture while a person is at his desk. I like the fact that it has the built in lumbar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shape & Comfort
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2010

I feel that the product looks good; leather is full grain, not supple but it is totally carefree; you will not need to nurture this leather. We left it exposed to the sunlight for several days with the open curtains of the office; we forgot about it; back home we realize it but surprisingly the color has not fade or crack on the leather; the product is good; it is not the best ergonomic shape but still comfortable for several hours of home office working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for people under 5'5
 Apr 22, 2010

This chair is comfortable (fits my height) but not my wifes. She is 5'2 and cannot sit in the chair with her feet flat on the floor and have her back touch the back of the chair without a pillow behind her and the chair at the lowest it can go. It also does not lock in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 from Lakewood, CA,  Apr 11, 2010

I had to repleace my former chair and found this one. It is very comfortable, the price was very good and it looks great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought