Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shape & Comfort
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2010

I feel that the product looks good; leather is full grain, not supple but it is totally carefree; you will not need to nurture this leather. We left it exposed to the sunlight for several days with the open curtains of the office; we forgot about it; back home we realize it but surprisingly the color has not fade or crack on the leather; the product is good; it is not the best ergonomic shape but still comfortable for several hours of home office working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is comfortable (fits my height) but not my wifes. She is 5'2 and cannot sit in the chair with her feet flat on the floor and have her back touch the back of the chair without a pillow behind her and the chair at the lowest it can go. It also does not lock in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 from Lakewood, CA,  Apr 11, 2010

I had to repleace my former chair and found this one. It is very comfortable, the price was very good and it looks great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Utah,  Apr 9, 2010

I ordered 4 items, I received all 4 items less than a week. Great place to make a purchase. I will do more business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 7, 2010

Chair is extremely nice and great quality overall. I am short, so would prefer that it went a little lower. The seat almost feels like I am leaning forward out of it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect ...
 Apr 5, 2010

This chair is exactly what I was looking for! Received in 5 days from order day to date received even on a holiday weekend. Was able to put together in just about 15 minutes. Stylish, comfortable, and economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss High Back Leather Chair
 from Dallas,  Mar 27, 2010

This is a great executive chair. Excellent price for this quality. I did some serious shopping prior to placing this order, on line and in retail stores, paying attention to the mechanics of the chairs. My husband is a pretty big guy and is the one who will be using it. We have no place for a light weigh, "pretty" chair in our office. This chair is well made, sturdy, good quality leather, and a super price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chair
 from Woodstock NY,  Mar 22, 2010

Good chair for the price, easy assembly but you need two people to get the arms assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Comfort!
 from Indiana,  Mar 10, 2010

This office chair is excellent. It was easy to put together and it can support my husband. Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this chair for a couple month now and have had no problem at all with it. The chair is sturdy and fits my 5 foot 7 frame very well. Great chair for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair
 from Normal, IL,  Mar 7, 2010

Chair arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Will definitely order from Overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Rockwood, Tn.,  Mar 6, 2010

Comfortable,well made. As with most foreign made products, the instructions aren't adequate. This chair will lean back, but only when you sit on it and use your body to lean. There is no mechanical setting to freeze it in position. Very happy with it once I put it together as should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect computer chair
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2010

For the price, the best computer chair I could find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Newnan, GA,  Feb 24, 2010

We love our new office chair! The process of ordering and receiving it at our front door, and then putting it together was such a smooth flow! And so EASY! Its sits very comfortably and has a stylish "executive" look about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Edinburg, TX,  Feb 22, 2010

The chair is not recommended to set up yourself, as I struggled and needed an extra hand or two to help out with the setting up of the chair. Other than that it's a great chair and feels great. I believe it has a 250 weight limit so just keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VV
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 11, 2010

This chair is old style and not real leather. Hard experience for assemble it. high price but worthless. Don't buy it. Please,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chair
 from Missouri,  Feb 5, 2010

This chair replaced a bigger executive chair, yet I was pleasantly surprised by the size of this one. I did expect something smaller, but I'm happy with the size. It was easy to assemble. The cushion was a little stiff at first, but it now has been broken in and is quite comfortable. I like the fact that the chair back releases to lean back just enough to not make you feel like you will fall over backwards. The lumbar support is excellent. The arm rests are a fine size, I just wish they were a little bit higher set on the chair. Overall, I am very happy with this product, and would definately recommend it to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Vernon, CT,  Jan 24, 2010

This is a beautiful office chair! It is very comfortable and sturdy. It was delivered as a xmas gift and came right before xmas eve. It was very fast shipping and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss High Back
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jan 24, 2010

I was extremely pleased with this chair. It is very comfortable and looks exactly as it is shown on screen. Plus the delivery service was awesome!!!! I ordered as a late xmas gift and it was delivered ups in 3 days. I would highly recommend! Very good quality !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 16, 2010

nice chair, really good looking and comfortable and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought