For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good buy!
 from Illinois,  Jun 2, 2014

I bought this for my son who needs a wider seat for comfort, and it is very nice. It's a lot of chair for the money and my husband put it together easily. If you are looking for a wider/deeper seat than the average chair this is a good choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece o' crap
 from MN,  Dec 2, 2012

Chair is flimsy, first time I sat in it one of screw holding the arm popped off. Screws seem too short for strength needed. Want to return, but hate to take it apart......aargh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SimpleEasyBuilding4Price
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2012

Was a little leery after reading the previous reviews, but this chair was perfect for the price I paid. Took only 45mins to assemble. Directions were precise and the assemble was so simple my little 10-year-old niece could've put it together. Seriously, a great price for a GREAT chair. Truly comfortable and does't look cheap at all. I'm sitting in it as I write my review. I'm extremely happy with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just right.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together.
 from West Michigan,  Feb 11, 2012

Nice sturdy chair! Good support! I would buy this chair again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Venice, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Not so easy to put together but worth it. This is a very comfortable chair, seems to be quality materials. Totally adjustable - we love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Hard To Assemble
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY too hard to assemble for the average bear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair once assembled is nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.....
 from San Diego Ca,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this for my 13yr. old son.......very comfortable,holds your back well for those who have back problems color is a black mate finish very easy to assemble my son "loves it"

  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair, Great Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 2, 2011

We needed a chair for computer work. This chair more than meets all our needs. It's comfortable to sit in for longe periods of time. Great back support. Definitely would recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chair
 from Florence, OR.,  Sep 10, 2011

This chair is very comfortable, especially for sitting long hours at the computer:-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft & comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at a great price
 from Vidor, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

Since I have lower back problems, I was looking for a decent chair at a reasonable price. And, this fits the bill. It is very comfortable and is very easy on my back. The chair itself was easy to put together even by myself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 8, 2011

The chair is exactly what I wanted, comfortable and after comparative shopping, found the price just under others. It did arrive without the hardware, but after contacting customer service, the hardware arrived in 3 days and the chair was easy to put together. I'll be purchasing this same chair for my son, so overall I'm happy with it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Fleming, OH,  May 27, 2011

Nice chair and very comfortable. Puts together easily and looks good as well.

  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Genoa, IL,  May 18, 2011

The chair is nice, comfortable, and looks very nice. Price wise, I could have gotten the same or a little nicer at one of the big box stores but I can't complain. It's just the right size for a smaller area unlike the chairs with the full size back.. All and all, I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Mid-back chair
 from Atl, GA,  Mar 18, 2011

Our chair came to us unassembled but was very easy to put together, just took 1 screw driver. We purchased it to use at our computer and have really enjoyed using the computer more often. Along with our chair I had purchased a couple more items but ended up returning them. When dealing with the customer service people at Overstock they were VERY nice friendly and helpful, never once giving me any kind of hassel. At the same time of dealing w/Overstock I was TRYING to return items to another company and TOTALLY wrote them off and told them they should take lessons from Overstock's customer service. I have "marked" the other company as "SPAM" as not to have anymore dealings with them. Thank you Overstock, and for that reason I will and have shopped back with them again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top