Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice executive chair!
 from California,  Oct 8, 2008

This is an awesome chair. In "Bossman's '" review, he could not get his to rock, but I assure it does. All "executive" chairs with the five "leg" base will swivel, tilt, rock ,as well as lock upright without tilting. It is just a matter of learning all of the functions. I had my last chair like this one for twelve years. It still had all of it's functions, but it had some nicks from bumping the desk and had been through a few moves. It took less than a week to arrive and was well packaged. It took one female less than 15 minutes to assemble, using my cordless drill. Assemble your screws just a bit at a time before tightening and they will line up. The quality of the leather is nice. This chair is the quality of several I looked at, that were 2-3 times this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from florida,  Aug 23, 2014

VERY PLEASED W/THIS CHAIR. IT HAS BEEN EVERYTHING WE HOPED IT WOULD BE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from Central Florida,  Jul 27, 2013

Purchased July 2013 & is comfortable. Actual seating surface smelled and looked "dried out" and felt "stiff" - applied high quality leather cleaner and conditioner which helped, however half of surface still feels thin and stiff - so set your expectations accordingly. Time will tell whether or not it's all "italian leather quality" (ie durable and soft).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chemical SMELL!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 11, 2012

This thing had such a strong chemical smell to it that it gave me a headache after just a few minutes! I had to send it back. Even after a week, you could still smell it when you walked into the room! It was build pretty good but the odor was dreadful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunk to high heaven.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from San Elijo Hills, CA,  Dec 5, 2010

The leather is soft. The look is modern. It does have a funny smell. I've had it for 3 weeks and I can still smell it when I enter the room. I didn't think it was that easy to assemble and I still can't get the thing to rock or go up and down. I probably didn't assemble it properly. Instructions contain no words. Just diagrams. I had to wear my reading glasses to decipher them. If you assemble it right, you'll probably be very happy with it. I think I'm going to take it apart and start over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive chair
 from York PA,  Jan 7, 2010

First one was damaged in shipping but a replacement was quickly shipped out. It's a beautiful chair and comfortable, but it is kind of stinky it smells like plastic or vinyl. If the smell diminishes it will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

Good chair and easy to assemble. There is a distinct odor (a bit unpleasant) from the chair that fades away in a couple weeks. Thigh support is not as great as I hoped for but the cushioning of the chair is terrific, the leather is of nice quality, and the chair reclines back nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from washington DC,  Dec 24, 2009

nice looking comfortable desk office chair, easy to assemble. I wish the base was metal not plastic, as it would be more durable. Other color options would be great, also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks aren't everything
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 19, 2008

Looks great but was not easy to assemble due to 3 bolts being stripped upon arrival. Seems this product was previously used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2007

I got this chair for my husband for Christmas. I purchased the exact same chair months ago, and he wanted the same one. It's a very large chair which is what I wanted. It is nice to have arm rests too. It's not as soft and cushy as it looks in the picture, but it is soft enough. Would definitely recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bossman
 from louisiana,  May 21, 2007

the chair looks great but the seat span is too deep, if you are under 6 foot tall you cant lean back. also i thought it rocked and it doesn't .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Apr 20, 2007

It's very comfy, very wide (too wide for me). Came with a nick in the leather, and that's very annoying--not bad enough to go through the bother of having a whole new one sent, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the picture looks better
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2007

It isn't as shiny and cushion-like as it looks but it is comfortable and elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought