Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Office Chair
 from Laurel, MD,  Jul 4, 2013

This is a comfortable office chair and the color was true to what you see on the website. I have wood floors and the wheels are very adaptable to them without causing scratches. I would have liked the chair to be a bit taller. The only other problem that I saw is that you are not able to lean back in the chair. Otherwise, this was a very good buy. It is hard to find brown office chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not plush
 from San Francisco,CA,  Sep 22, 2014

I read the reviews and thought it would be perfect but the chair isn't plush and soft and it doesn't lean back at all making it a little akward. I would prefer to return this chair...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Oct 7, 2014

The chair is very comfortable and soft, and also looks great. Well worth the money spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy chair!
 from Camas, Wa,  Sep 28, 2014

Easy to put together. Comfortable and rolls easily. Had it a month or so and still very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth twice the cost!
 Sep 15, 2015

Honestly- it was easier than ever to put together! I did it myself and I'm a small 5'2" older lady and it took me about 30 minutes. The material is so soft and smooth to the touch.I work from home 8 hours a day at least 5 days every week and I sent back two different Serta chairs that cost twice as much. I love this chair! Plenty of cushion for the bum and perfect back support, plus my feet can touch flat to the ground. It should cost more for the comfort factor alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office chair
 Sep 12, 2015

The chair looks beautiful and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality...So far
 Sep 9, 2015

We have these in our conference room so they don't get used every day so they work for what we need. Don't think they would hold up well for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the $$$$$$
 Aug 25, 2015

Had a huge, padded office chair for 12 years. Decided to go smaller in size, yet hyper-supportive and comfortable. GOT WHAT I WANTED!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facilities Manager
 Aug 13, 2015

I have purchased 12 of these chairs, most people like the chairs. We have one guy who weighs about 300lbs and his chair has only lasted about a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Aug 8, 2015

Had this one for years just replace it. Nice and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol lawson
 Jul 18, 2015

Very comfortable. Has a expensive look but not a big purchase cost..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 8, 2015

I'm happy with this purchase, the chair is comfortable and moves around easily. The only down side is that it does not lean or rock backwards. Really difficult to put the arms on the chairs during assembly - we almost gave up but glad it worked out. Great chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jun 20, 2015

Bought this chair for my son. He loves it, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facilities Manager
 Jun 3, 2015

I purchased this chair to replace all our conference room chairs. No one wants to leave the meetings now! They are very comfortable, fit all body heights/types and is a big hit at my facility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Chair
 May 21, 2015

Very comfortable, had a problem at first with the arm rest, but Overstock took care of it with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable for average people
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like this chair, but I'm a smaller than average person. I purchased the chair for my husband, who is much larger. I've noticed that the arms spread out when he pushes himself out of the chair, so I'm not sure how long it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and good looking!
 Apr 21, 2015

Affordable and good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game Table Chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

Why pay 2x as much for "Game Table Chairs". These chairs are the perfect height and are ridiculously comfortable! Great chairs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Apr 7, 2015

very soft and comfortable only took a few minuets to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Feb 6, 2016

Good value and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought