Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Paso Robles, California,  Mar 10, 2009

The blue is a french blue with gray undertones and is upholstered in a nice soft microfiber. This chair adds a nice touch of color to my office without being too bold. It was pretty easy to assemble without instructions. The back and seat are contoured, and at my height of 5'6", the back support, though not adjustable, fits right in the small of my back. The neumatic lift works great for getting that just right height and the casters roll smoothly. I have been shopping for an office chair for quite awhile and this one is perfect for a couple hours of computer use. This chair would get 5 stars for price, quality and comfort, but I haven't had it long enough to know how well it will hold up; although, it appears to be quite sturdy. I shop at Overstock quite often and am very pleased with overall product quality, price and customer service. My advice for Overstock shopping success is to read reviews, pay attention to measurements, compare prices and use the Chat service if you have questions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Berkley, MI,  Oct 25, 2010

I was looking for a decent chair that would last more than a few months. I ordered this chair and was pleasantly surprised. It's a really pretty plush pink and firm but soft at the same time. I have high hopes for this chair and I think it will live up to it. Definately would recommend this chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love these chairs!! We bought 4 of them and they are great. They are comfortable, roll easily and are sturdy. I would call the pink a raspberry pink, not pink like a color you would see in strawberry ice cream pink - however, it is a beautiful shade. The chairs go well in our newly remodeled craft/sewing room decorated pink/green and white. The price was right, we received them in great condition and quickly. They were also very easy to assemble. Good buy and cute to boot!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 from Virginia,  Nov 27, 2008

And not just because it came in pink which I love. It looks and feels so much more expensive than it costs. Easy to assemble. I bought another for my sister for Christmas cos I knew when she saw mine she would have to have one too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great looking chair & the color is perfect. I was debating on pink for my daughters room but got red in case my son takes it to school for his dorm room. They both love this chair so I have ordered pink as well. It is comfortable & feels very solid when you sit in it. It has great back & leg support. The seat adjusts up & down for added comfort. This is a great value & I highly recommend it! Shipping was fast & it arrived in perfect condition. By the way, I am an "O" shopper & love this site. Fast delivery, great values & wonderful customer service! Can't go wrong shopping at the "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Practical
 from Western Connecticut,  Nov 1, 2013

Easy to assemble, and very cute for a young teen's room. Easy rollers and small size chair. A bit challenging to raise and lower if person is light weight. Needs about 100 lbs. weight to maneuver the lift properly. Overall, a very good price for this chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average low back support
 from Merrill, WI,  Mar 7, 2013

I wanted a chair with back support. Overall, it matches the description listed, with the exception that the back is NOT independently height adjustable; it only goes up or down with the whole chair. This is fine for low back support, but some days it would be nice to move it up to give more support to mid-back area. For the price it is a good chair, and seems adequate for limited time sitting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little chair
 from Grapevine, TX,  Mar 12, 2012

A perfect and comfortable little chair. Easy to assemble. Fits my daughter's requirements: PINK!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Love this chair. Got it for our 4-yr-old's new big girl bedroom and desk. She's absolutely thrilled with it, and it's very comfortable for me to sit on too (5'11"). Love the bright pink color, too! Great purchase, and lowest price I was able to find online. Good job, overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, firm, comfortable, nice support
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 from CT,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this chair as a Christmas gift for my niece who wanted a pink computer chair for her room. I was really surprised how great the quality of this chair was for the price paid. My niece loves it!!! Very easy to assemble. Would highly recommend!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Seat and back cushion very thick padding.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

My 12 year old daughter loves this chair. It is a nice soft pink color that will match either a lighter pink or a hot pink (both colors she already had in her room). She uses it at her desk to do her homework. She says it is very comfortable (it is - I've sat on it too!). It was quick and easy to assemble. About the only complaint I have is that she is constantly adjusting it up and down (playing with it) and occasionally complains that it is "stuck". I have gone in there and been able to adjust it and get it working again. I don't think this is really a huge flaw in the product - it is probably not intended to be raised and lowered constantly. If you want to ensure it lasts a long time, make sure your child sets it at the proper height and leaves it there!! That said, ours still works fine in spite of her playing around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair for the $$!!!
 from Centralia, WA,  Nov 10, 2011

I needed a chair for the desk in my daughter's room, and of course, she requested that it be pink. I thought this would be pretty impossible, but looked on Overstock anyway. I couldn't believe it when I saw this chair! It is perfect, and between the two of us, we even managed to put it together in no time at all!!! It's comfy, and it's the perfect size - plus the price was fantastic!! Home run, all the way around! Thanks, O!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kentucky,  Nov 8, 2011

the chair is the perfect pink...a soft pink. Very comfortable and cute as a button. I have it in my craft room and I love it!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Deluxe Task Chair
 from West Branch, IA,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought this chair in light blue and my daughter wanted pink and has liked it to use at a desk in her room for doing her homework.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but the back needs to be re tightened often
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not really except the chair back needs to be adjusted often like every use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Solid
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 5, 2011

I found the chair to be easy to put together, solid-feeling, nice to sit on, and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy Chair
 from Melbourne, FL,  Oct 4, 2011

I needed a chair for work. It was easy to put together and is very comfortable. I am a teacher that works with young children, and this chair makes it easy for me to zip from desk to desk!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Functional
 from TX,  Oct 4, 2011

This cute task chair is perfect for my seven-year-old granddaughter's desk area in her bedroom. She and my husband put it together in a short time, and she loves it. The height adjustment feature is great because as she grows, the chair can be altered to fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun chair for a girl
 from Princeton NJ,  Jul 14, 2011

Bright pink chair perfect for a girl, but substantail enough for mom to sit on as well. Comfortable, fun, and well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRODUCT QUALITY NOT GOOD.
 from BOGGSTOWN, INDIANA,  Jun 25, 2011

APART FROM THE HARD SEAT (POOR CUSHION QUALITY), I HAVE NO OTHER COMPLAINT. DELIVERY WAS EVEN EARLIER THAN I EXPECTED.

  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? POOR. THE SEAT FEELS LIKE IT HAS NO CUSHION AT ALL. IT IS NOT COMFORTABLE TO SIT ON.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? HARD SEAT. CUSHION IS OF POOR QUALITY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Oregon,  Jun 24, 2011

My daughter and I have been looking for a pink chair for her room for awhile now. This chair is great for the price. I am impressed and my daughter loves the color! What a deal!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Microfiber Task Chair
Today $61.87
Compare $105.82
Save 42%
(21)
Boss Deluxe Posture Chair
Today $68.99
Compare $147.00
Save 53%
(64)
Back to top