Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AAA+
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 22, 2007

If you are a large person (settlement due to age) this is the chair for you. Very comfortable, extremely easy to assemble, and works as good as it looks! I have been disappointed before with online purchases but this chair is wonderful. It took me weeks to finally choose this chair and I'm glad I did. I use this chair in my kitchen to scoot around the counters and island because I'm recovering from knee surgery. It's a pip!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together... Just what we needed.
 May 16, 2007

Easy to put together and well made. Description is correct. If one wants to keep options open, purchase the chair WITH arms, and if you do not want the arms, just do not install them for now. Also, if they are out of a particular color, wait a week as it may come in (was the case for me).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money
 from Ohio,  Sep 15, 2012

I do silversmithing as a hobby. And this has been a great chair at my workbench for the past few years. Would highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Member & Guest Services Manager
 May 30, 2016

Very easy to put together. Comfortable and meets our needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 7, 2016

Love this chair for a custom built desk I have. It was easy to assemble, it's comfortable for longer tasks, and it has a good range of adjustment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 11, 2016

Sturdy and comfortable! We use these in a lab in a physicians office every day for 10 hour days. No problems whatsoever! Going to buy again for another office we are opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandiepgh
 Dec 31, 2015

Chair is comfortable but will not stay raised up. Very disappointing. This problem happened a couple of months after using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Oct 30, 2015

Good quality stool, just too tall for me. Couldn't get on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable draft chair
 Aug 28, 2015

Really sturdy adjustable chair. It was easy to put together. Would recommend & would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only ok.
 Aug 20, 2015

Seat height not adjustable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quick, gets the job done
 May 22, 2015

I ordered this chair for my pharmacy as the counters are too high for regular office chairs. It's a basic chair, pretty sturdy (I'm approx 115 lb), though I do agree with other reviewers that it has a slight forward tilt. Since I'm working in a pharmacy I rarely actually get to sit, but when I do, it gets the job done. It was super easy to put together, though the directions are terrible. I had to call the 1-800 number for a question with one step and was given prompt, very helpful service to get the chair put together correctly. FYI when attaching the back to the base, you don't slide the chair spine into the clamp thing, you just screw it on on top of the clamp. You're welcome in advance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Shop Stool
 Feb 6, 2015

I have had this in my shop for several years now. Had not one of the casters fail it would have been five stars. The stool has stood up to almost daily use in the shop. One caster broke the plastic it was contained in and I changes all casters to larger wheels and bolt through design. This works much better over my rubber (knee saving) flooring. I am very impressed and have been thinking of getting another similar stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Dec 18, 2013

Easy to assemble Works great Comfortable Safe Packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not unscrew
 from New York,  Jun 26, 2013

I can not unscrew it, for installation. It is sitting there for a week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Manufacturer must pack screw separately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review Part 1
 from Pine Lake, GA,  Apr 24, 2013

First of all, this product arrived almost before I ordered it! That was great. The first problem came when I had to unscrew the hardware from the bottom of the seat. It would have been so much simpler to just include the screws in a little package. It took three people (all with advanced degrees and experience of age) to get the screws out because they were in so tight. Don't even think about using the instructions that come with the chair. Go directly to the internet. (You can call the 800 number, but they aren't happy and will just send you to the Internet. After said three people struggled with assembly for an hour and gave up, it became clear that a part was missing. The part has been ordered and when it arrives, I'll write Review Part 2.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Assembly Instructions; missing part
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Kentucky,  Feb 1, 2013

We purchased a couple of these for use in a business and are very pleased. They are comfortable and sturdy. They roll well but don't wobble. These have been in use many months and have held up well. Very easy to assemble but make sure you don't have the footrest upside down...it will not come back off. Just an aesthetic issue - still works fine.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy...not wobbly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2013

very comfortable chairs used for our computer counter

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric, frame
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable swivel chair
 from Newkirk, Ok.,  Jun 22, 2012

The printed instructions included only PICTURES! I would like to have had WRITTEN instructions as well because it was hard to decipher the images. The chair is wonderful and I love it. I am using it to sit on when I eat at the bar and the adjustable height is very convenient. I'm sure it would be wonderful for drafting as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO prob!
 from TN,  Feb 29, 2012

No problems at all, went together well, sits comfortably in my husbands shop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were easy to assemble , very comfortable
 from Grottoes, Va,  Feb 8, 2012

We have been pleased with the purchase. good quality, at an affordable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought