Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nightmare chair
 from Hollywood,  Oct 16, 2014

the one I got was defective. Its a hassle to put together anyway. but a screw would not fit in the hole. Tim the tool man would hate it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs- very comfy
 from Wilson, NC,  Dec 5, 2013

These chairs are comfortable and easy to assemble. The arms are very supportive and the padding on the chair base is cushioned well. They are very sturdy, despite the look of the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Contemporary Mesh Stacking Chair
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

Good Chair - Good Price - Good Service!! Was delivered on time and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from staten island,New York,  Jul 24, 2013

We bought a new desk and was searching for a chair to match. Everyone thought this chair came with the desk. It matched perfectly. It is very comfortable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Ogden, UT,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this chair to be used in my office as a consult chair. It works great and looks great. Easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tall for meI
 from Ca,  Mar 28, 2013

Arrived quickly just a bit to high for me my feet did not reach the floor. I'm only 5 feet tall so not comfortable for the purpose I needed. One note all the screws were not in the package. Would have been a drag if I kept the chair to order and wait for screws to be sent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit too high for me so not comfortable for the purpose purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualify of chair was good just not a good fit for me
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Glendale, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

The chair was exactly as pictured and arrived very quickly. The only negatives are that I did not realize (or spot if it was mentioned) that the chair would need to be assembled. Also, the leg bottoms are very narrow and I fear may poke holes in the carpet or leave dents in a floor. It would be better if they had a wider round protective disk at the bottom.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2013

moderate to assemble, great value. The first one has one leg that "floats" in the air, but settles down nicely when a person sits in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Contemporary Mesh Stacking Chair
 from louisville,ky,  Sep 29, 2012

very comfortable and easy to assemble--fits any office decor

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for less expensive seating
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought