Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, depending on use
 from MD near DC,  Feb 16, 2011

The stool was very easy to assemble, looks great, has comfortable padding and is definitely made with quality parts. However, depending on what you are using it for, I would not recommend it despite the high quality. I bought the stool to utilize as a desk chair. I liked the hydro-lift, stainless steel bottom, cushiony support and the fact that it's not a big, bulky chair with winged backing that takes up too much room and looks too big for my desk. I thought this would be perfect, but it's not. It truly purports as a "stool" and not a "desk chair". The round seat is rather small. It's fine for me as a woman, but for an adult male, it looks juvenile. And because of the material it is made from, depending on what you are wearing, you may glide/slide around on it a bit. Finally, the short seat back would have initially been good for low back support, but due to the smallness of the seat cushion, it's not really utilized. Again...I think a nice stool but generally a good idea for maybe filing or to use in an actual medical office. As a desk chair, this is not the best idea. I would imagine the BOSS Caressoft "chair" would likely be a better option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for small work area.
 Jul 23, 2009

This chair fits in the small work area that I have in my room. The chair I had before was twice the size & I could barely walk around it without stubbing my toe. Cushioning on chair is thicker than the preview picture. The wheel radius comes out to about 24 in. The back support comes up to about 14.5 in. from the sit of the chair (this may seem low to some people).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money
 from Colorado,  Apr 10, 2008

I didn't want to pay $200 for an office chair, but I wanted something that would look nice and be sturdy. This chair looks great, is comfortable and was really easy to put together. The only thing I don't like is that there is a cheap plastic covering on the "neck" that attached the back to the seat. It would have looked better if they just had the metal showing, but it's not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable swivel chair.
 from Philadelphia PA,  Dec 31, 2007

Comfortable and good looking. Needs little in the way of assembly. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 17, 2011

Overall, the chair is a good value, but there are some quality control issues. I ordered two, but one of them had an uneven back rest. It makes the chair look crooked and makes your back feel crooked when you sit back and lean on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay kids chair
 Mar 14, 2016

My daughter uses it, but many a time I have seen the chair in two parts. The top comes off too easily. But she also has 2 brothers who play rough with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall stool
 Feb 2, 2011

This is a TALL stool chair. Please know that it is taller than the average office chair. It doesn't fit the desk we had intended to use it at, but it is nice...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plush Chair
 from Sunny California,  Jun 19, 2008

Just got it today and it took literally 4 steps to assemble. Super easy. The cushion is plush and thick. The casters roll well. Everything is adjustable. Excellent construction. The fake leather is not bad at all. My cat liked it. She immediately jumped on and took over. My only complaint is adjusting the seat down. I'm 110 lbs. With this chair, I'm not heavy enough to sit and weigh down the chair when I release the pneumatic lever. I have to hop up and down. Lifting the lever to raise the chair is a cinch. But overall, I'm happy with my purchase. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased Customer
 May 24, 2016

Good quality and quick delivery at good price. The 5-caster pedestal provides good stability, and the range of seat height is greater than other office chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Functional
 Apr 3, 2016

Well made. Good price. Easy to assemble. Adjustable height. Wonderfully functional behind counter and office in retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK nj
 Mar 15, 2016

Easy to put together. Not the sturdiest but ok for kitchen desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B'sB's
 Feb 29, 2016

Terrific chair and looks very expensive. If needed, will order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable and comfortable
 Dec 25, 2015

Great for drafting g tables, easy adjustment, casters work on rug well, al, positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Nov 26, 2015

Great stool.. works fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but hasn't held up
 Nov 17, 2015

the lever to raise and lower the seat has stopped working, but otherwise the chair has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Chair
 Oct 20, 2015

I bought this chair to use in my bathroom of my new apartment. I like to sit when I am putting on my makeup or doing my hair. Chair was perfect fit for the space under the counter area. Also I could use it for a desk chair, very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASING
 Aug 27, 2015

Bought for production area and are going to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 Apr 26, 2015

This chair looks good and is small enough to fit in the space available. However the seat is very hard and the back not adjustable so it limits the time it is usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 Apr 23, 2015

So simple to put together and it looks good. I use this at a desk in the kitchen and it is pereect, although I dont think I would want to sit on it for a long time; its perfect for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 23, 2015

bought several of these for my work studio 6 + years ago. great adjustable swivel stools with easy height adjustment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought