Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for office
 Mar 16, 2016

Classy look and seems durable so far....had for at least few months now for medical office. East to attach legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and inviting
 Mar 12, 2016

Earned some nice praises from waiting patrons of all sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as a business chair in a office
 Jan 8, 2016

Great price, sharp looking chair for a office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 14, 2015

looks very nice in my office and very comfortable to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Dec 8, 2015

i love it . my son said he love me :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Dec 6, 2015

I bought two of these for my office and they look good and held up reasonably well. Unfortunately the appeal of the small footprint was also it's problem...I have some very large clients who couldn't fit in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The vinyl is thin
 Dec 5, 2015

The chairs look nice but the vinyl is weak material. Unfortunately my husband didn't notice one of the arms of the chair had a small rip before he assembled it. Putting them together was a pain in the neck. The seat isn't nearly as cushioned as the chairs these replaced. Also I ordered 8 if these and UPS sent 2 back for damage during shipping but so far I only got a credit for 1. If they are damaged they get sent back automatically which is nice but I didn't get an automatic replacement. I'm still owed 1 refund for one of the chairs. I haven't gotten the credit back yet. If I would have known how flimsy the vinyl covering the chairs I probably wouldn't have ordered these. They were bought for a clinic waiting room and they will probably be torn up in a year or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BusyOb
 Nov 27, 2015

Chairs were purchased for my clinic manager's office and have withstood the first year and a half very well. Since buying, I've seen them in several other waiting rooms and still find them to be very comfortable. Very well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Desk
 Nov 27, 2015

We have this in our office for a seated therapy, and it is very comfortable. We are well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for. Reception
 Nov 26, 2015

Good looking, comfortable for most people, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgr
 Nov 25, 2015

excellent value nice to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 24, 2015

I bought two of these guest chairs for my home office. It looks great and matched perfect with the BOSS bow front executive desk. It was also fairly easy to assemble by myself. I would totally recommend anyone to buy these for their home office as guest chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB from So. Cal.
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this chair for my 80 year young Mother's bedroom. It is the perfect size for her. It's not heavy so she can move it with ease. I also put it together myself, no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dentist
 Nov 9, 2015

The chair is perfect for patients in the consultation room. Not too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kane B.
 Nov 6, 2015

Looks good has seemed to hold up well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable!!! Great buy!!!
 Nov 5, 2015

Beautiful and durable!!! Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice leather
 Oct 30, 2015

Great leather, nice look, sturdy, but the assemble was a bit difficult because the holes did not line up just right. Took some work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Oct 28, 2015

I ordered 2 of these chairs for my office. This chair is very sturdy and comfortable. It is a bit tricky to get the back put on, but I was able to do it myself. The key is not to tighten the screws completely. I am definitely happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chairs
 Sep 23, 2015

Purchased 2 for my office. They look nice and are comfortable. Assembly was fairly easy. The seat was a bit tough to push in to fit squarely with a tiny overhang noticed if you look closely. No one else notices it. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for reception or office area
 Sep 21, 2015

Its a good chair for an office or reception area. Looks nice and sturdy and its easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought