Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and sleep
 Jul 26, 2015

Pain to assemble but its a nice piece for an office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jul 1, 2015

These are elegant waiting room chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chairs look nice. I did, as others mentioned, have difficulty with the screws lining up. I ordered 7. Some of them went together in 10 mintues. Others, I had to struggle with to get the screws to line up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair makes guests comfortable in my office. Pairs nicely with my furniture and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks good. Challenging to assemble. A couple of the chairs wobble a little. Not that noticable when sitting in the carpeted area of office. Nice change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
director
 May 28, 2015

Very professional chair for reception and patients. Easy to clean and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for my closet
 May 11, 2015

Wanted a tall, sturdy arm chair for my walk in closet. Well it's tall and in my closet, but it's not that sturdy. It's cheap vinyl. I got what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased three of these after our office was remodeled. These were very easy to set up and are surprisingly very sturdy! We've had a few clients come in and sit in them while waiting and we've received nothing but compliments. They were definitely a great purchase for their price bracket, I'd highly recommend these to someone on a budget looking for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 Mar 26, 2015

Looks well with matching desk chair. Very nice quality and for a very good price. Speedy delivery and good packaging, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

priced right and comfortable, perfect for our waiting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Mar 24, 2015

Fits great in a small room and soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 15, 2015

Perfect for our office reception area. Comfortable and sleek, just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I recently purchased 6 of these chairs for my office. They're beautiful, comfortable chairs, and very sturdy. However, the assembly was a bit of a challenge. I found that some of the brackets were pre-assembled backwards or sideways, and it took some time to figure out the correct way they should face. It took 2-3 people to put attach the backs, also, just to hold the chair together while the bolts were lined up correctly and properly secured. But overall, I'm very happy with the purchase, and the chairs look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy
 Feb 25, 2015

Once you can actually get these put together, they look great! I purchased 2 for the waiting room in my office and they look very nice! Putting them together was a very difficult challenge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Been in the office for over 5 years - and still looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs look great in our reception area, they are not huge so we an seat more clients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good chair at a good price
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2014

I would have a hard time justifying paying the difference between the price of a real leather chair that is comparable to this one. I bought two and use them in as guest chairs in my law office, where they work great. The fabric is about as close to the leather "experience" as I can imagine for a synthetic both in appearance and touch. I don't know how they would, over a number of years, weather a high-traffic environment such as a reception area, but they fit the bill for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WDC Office Admin
 from Washignton, DC,  Oct 20, 2014

Nice looking chair -- pretty sturdy -- not a bad price for quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Reception Chair
 from Orlando Florida,  Oct 13, 2014

We purchased 10 of these chairs for our Chiropractic Office and they have served us well, sturdy, easy to clean and comfy enough for a waiting room in a health office. Came easy to assemble and on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Oct 10, 2014

My husband is a doctor and needed to replace his waiting room chairs. We were a little concerned about how these chairs would hold up. We have been so pleased with the quality and so many of his patients have told him how much they like the new seating in his office. They have been used now for 3 years and are still in great shape. They were such a good value, and we wouldn't hesitate to purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought