Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Mar 25, 2010

I'm always a skeptic, but after months of searching for a contemporary styled, quality constructed, and reasonably priced chair, this chair seemed to match it all. So I bought two! It's a smidge larger than I thought it would be, but it's comfortable, stylish, and feels like high quality real leather despite it being vinyl. It works great in our photo studio where we hold client meetings and reviews. Also, it was VERY easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 17, 2010

The chair arrived quickly and was better than expected. It looks great in my office and was easily put together. It is solid and has a weight to it that suggests it was a far more expensive product than I paid on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Decor'
 from Mclean, VA,  Mar 4, 2010

Ordered chairs based on the reviews from other customers and they were right on. For the price the chairs are a great value and surprisingly great quality. Most of all the staff loves them and the new look of our office. Thanks JM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Kansas,  Mar 2, 2010

The chair took a bit to put it together. It looks nice but is not identical to the picture. The sides of the chair seem to be shorter than what is pictured. The chair appeared brown in the picture but is actually black. It is stiff, not a chair to relax in. Made well. Perfect for an office, but not for home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material substandard
 from cape cod,  Mar 1, 2010

I purchased two of these chairs for my law office. After several clients sat in them the vinyl stretched and is now wrinkled. The look of the chairs is nice but the material is not durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2010

Price is good. Bought 2 of these chairs for a waiting room. A little smaller for larger behinds, but they look nice and will easiy fit an average sized person well. Set up was OK, what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York,  Feb 10, 2010

I bought these chairs for patient seating in my office. I am so pleased with the product. They look beautiful, were extremely easy to put together, and the price was fantastic. I would definitely recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 24, 2010

We ordered 12 these for my new Doctor's office, and were very impressed with the build quality and ease of assembly. The outer material feels like it may not hold up, but we haven't had any problems yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Jan 8, 2010

I ordered two of these chairs for my office reception area. Just assembled them today. They are great chairs....sophisticated, sturdy ,expensive looking, and very comfortable!! I am ordering two more right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs for the price.
 from Barrington, IL,  Dec 18, 2009

Overall, I was pleased with my purchase. The chairs were easy to assemble and look great in my accounting and consulting office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Reception Chairs
 from New Mexico,  Dec 7, 2009

I am very pleased with the chairs. They were very easy to assemble once you find out that the bolts are already fastened to the chair. They look great in my reception area!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Office Chair
 from Greenwood, IN,  Nov 24, 2009

We needed chairs for our new office. I wanted something stylish but reasonably priced. They arrived quickly and went together easily. The chairs look way more expensive and give the office a nice touch of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from North East, PA,  Nov 16, 2009

These chairs were purchased for the front lobby of our company and wish I had a nickel for all of the compliments that I have received on how nice they look and how comfortable they are. For the price, you can't beat it anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional looking
 from Wisconsin psychologist,  Nov 4, 2009

I own a small private practice and was looking for chairs for my waiting room that were affordable and would fit into a small space, while providing a feel of professionalism and quality. I bought two of these chairs and they fit the bill perfectly. They were very easy to put together. One chair has a flaw in that one of the front legs flares to the side somewhat, but it is really not noticable upon entering the room. (Only to the person who put the chair together and then placed them - me.) I couldn't be more pleased given what so many companies want to charge for waiting room chairs, particularly because these are attractive and have arms at a comfortable and attractive height. This chair is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Dover, Delaware,  Oct 27, 2009

This is a great chair and a value for the money. I purchased two for a small office. They were easy to assemble and are very comfortable to sit in. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Greensburg PA,  Oct 22, 2009

Great chair - good value, very satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from Saint Louis,MO,  Oct 18, 2009

I received the chair promptly after order and was delighted that appearance-wise it resembled everything I had hoped from the picture. The chair is also very comfortable to sit in. The material and cushioning have a great balance between soft and hard. The only hangup was the assembly. The directions are vague, with few words, leaving you to figure out most of the details on your own. The most troublesome part was the hardware. The very last screw I had to remove from the cushion (pre assembly) was completely stripped. After some handy advice, I was able to remove the screw. None of this would keep from buying the chair though. I like everything about it and at no point did returning it cross my mind. I just wish that the hardware would have come usable. Now I'm left waiting on one part to completely assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Ohio,  Oct 9, 2009

We initially ordered just one chair to see if we liked it, and subsequntly ordered three more because we were really impressed!! We purchased these chairs for my husband's weekly game night. We needed chairs that were nice looking, easy to clean, and most of all comfortable since games could last 4+ hours. These chairs really fit the bill! No, they don't look like real leather but considering the price of the chair, I think they look quite nice. Oh, and thank you to the previous reviewer who mentioned the screws were already screwed in (and not in a separate bag) -- I would have been hunting forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caress Armchairs
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2009

An excellent product. Bought online only after comparing another product online which upclose (onscreen) did not look as sophisticated. My patients love the chairs and have commented on the look and feel. Very professional, expensive looking and great quality. Definitely recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2009

I bought 2 of these chairs for my office reception area. They are very nice looking chairs, well made and easy to put together. They look just like the picture except the 2 front legs look sort of odd. I think they are supposed to be gracefully curved but the legs angle away from the chair and it looks like they are slowly falling off. The picture of the Joinable Chairs look like the legs are straight and not curved. I would have prefered the straight legs. Still they are very nice chairs and I am quite happy with them. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because of the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought