Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Flint, MI,  Feb 23, 2011

Very nice, very confortable, very easy to put together. Soft leather texture, easy to clean. Excellent chairs for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Oneonta, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

The chair looks really nice. I am using in in a spa and feel it will work for what I need it for, and I might actually purchase another one. I haven't used it yet, so I am not sure how the wear will be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 21, 2011

I purchased these for my office. Initially was concerned that larger people might not fit, but this has not been an issue. Very nice looking and a welcome departure from the standard office medical chairs. Placed small decorative pillows on both. My patients find them very comfortable. And what a fantastic price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Denver, PA,  Feb 11, 2011

Nice waiting room chairs, fairly easy for 2 people to assemble (first took 25 minutes, second took 10 minutes!) Delivered quickly. Will probably buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Furniture
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Feb 4, 2011

Great value and good price. I now have 4 of the chairs. The give a high level of appearance to the lobby. I have added three end tables from overstock.com and will continue to look for addtional products in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Chairs
 from Pittston, PA,  Jan 31, 2011

I was absolutely satisfied with the two guest office chairs I purchased. They are of great quality and easy to assemble. Can't beat the price and quality for these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Chair
 from Utah,  Jan 27, 2011

I knew from the description and other reviews that this chair was black (not brown) imitation leather so there were no surprises. This is a firmer chair, not something you sink down into like a sofa. This is exactly what I wanted for my purpose, which was to have a little nook for people to sit for short periods of time. The chair feels sturdy and my elderly mother is able to get up out of it because of the firmness and the height of the arms. I wouldn't use it for everyday TV viewing because it is not comfortable enough for that. The slim lines allow it to be put into a small area without taking up too much space. As always Overstock's service was excellent as I received this in only 2 days. The assembly took about 20 minutes and I did have to use a bit of force to get the parts aligned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 Jan 27, 2011

quality, comfortable chairs...built to last. And they they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Dec 27, 2010

We bought 12 chairs for an Assisted Living Facility and the residents love them. They are very easy to get in and out of. I would recommend these chairs for any facility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Northern CA,  Dec 6, 2010

This is a fantastic chair. I purchased it for my office, which I have partially converted into a TV "set" where I will be video-taping educational/theological lessons. The chair is very comfortable and the shipping was very quick! It arrives in numerous pieces, which need to be put together. Process was simple. Enjoy shopping at Overstock.com and just purchased another piece for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Caressoft Reception Box Arm Chair
 from home in PA,  Dec 3, 2010

Very comfortable.... read the reviews before I ordered, and really, the chair is NICE, bought it for our pc desk and it is comfortable and a big step up from our old chair! It was easy to put together, though the back needed a LOT of pushing and pressure to line up right- the screws were a little short, but I got it lined up eventually and with a little muscle, forced it into the right position. Once screwed in, the chair is steady and solid. Would definately order another if I ever need one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 1, 2010

We ordered this chair for our reception area at work. The price was great and it looks wonderful in our office. Very pleased with this chair. It's very comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chair
 from Ottawa, IL,  Oct 30, 2010

Good price, easy to assemble if you follow directions, fast shipping. I use this chair in my home as an occasional chair in the den. Fits right in with the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Office
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 28, 2010

These chairs were easy to put together (once you found the screws). They are comfortable, nice looking, and sturdy. Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Southern California,  Oct 15, 2010

The chairs are great and very comfortable. We bought them to use as guest chairs in our offices. They arrived withing 2 days and were easy to assemble. We ordered 6 chairs and one was missing some parts, but overstock was great and shipped the missing parts the next day. Very great purchase with Overstock, great customer service and shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 7, 2010

I bought a couple of these for the reception area in my office. They have a nice clean look to them (more contemporary than traditional, but with the wooden legs and depending on the overall decor of the room, you could easily spin it the other way). I don't think you can beat the cost. I would definitely buy these again if the need arose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Sep 29, 2010

We have about 20 of these in our medical reception area. Excellent seats and look very luxurious. Easy to clean too. Go well with many decors. Are roomy enough to accommodate a bigger person too. Very sturdy and take heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Extra Chairs
 from Mesa AZ,  Sep 25, 2010

Great value for price. Overall a nice chair, looks good. Easy to assemble, sturdy chair, do not stand on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Canada,  Sep 19, 2010

These chairs are quite simple to assemble, comfortable to sit in, and a great option for smaller spaces. We actually bought two to complete our very small livingroom and they're great. Our first purchase with Overstock has been a breeze! Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for a great price
 from San Francisco,  Sep 2, 2010

We been using these chairs in our busy medical office for around four years and have not had a single problem. They still look great. They've come down in price since we originally purchased them, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought