Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boss Caressoft Reception Box Arm Chair
 from Canton GA,  Oct 1, 2013

It was a little tricky to assemble, but only because a little muscle was needed to get the pieces into place prior to being able to get the screws to fit. In all a very nice piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality chair for the price. Purchased over a dozen of these for our office and they have held up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking office Chair
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 2, 2013

Nice looking chairs. Very appropriate for an office. Good value. However the assembly was quite cumbersome. We had ordered 8 chairs in 2 orders. The assembly of the last chair (so we had lots of practice) still took about 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Comfort
 from St Louis MO,  Aug 2, 2013

I purchased this chair for my sister to use while recuperating from a total hip replacement. The firm but comfortable seat was great and the position was perfect for her hip precautions. The chair is very sturdy and stable. Now we find that it is a handy addition to our amily room when we have people over. Highly recommended for extra seating in family room or office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good feel. Sturdy. Comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Caresoft chair
 from Nashville,  Jul 21, 2013

Excellent chair for the price, using in a reception area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from Turlock, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

Great looking and feeling chair. I would recommend to anyone looking to upgrade their office look and style.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? That I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from Pa.,  Jul 12, 2013

needed a bedroon chair that was sturdy and not too bulky and this is perfect. Pieces were easy to assemble and i am pleased with the look and the seating area as well as the quality of the finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ogden, UT,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered 10 chairs for my office. Nine out of the ten were easy to set up and worked just fine. One chair was missing a bracket. I worked with customer service and they resolved the issue within 2 days. They replaced the entire chair at no charge!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One chair was missing a mounting bracket.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recpt Chair
 from Amarillo TX,  May 20, 2013

These chairs are of great quality and size. They have had many complements from our customers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price!
 from SLC, UT,  May 15, 2013

Excellent item for the price, looks nice and relatively comfortable for a reception type chair. Easily assembled.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't check it, but the size is perfect for our needs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faux leather, easil assembled.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2013

The Chairs are very comfortable and easy to assemble I purchased one and liked it so I purchased two more

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair in the picture looks shiny. The chairs I received are matte, not shiny AT ALL. I expected them to look a little more like the picture. They are comfortable and a good size to accommodate most anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from North Carolina,  Apr 30, 2013

These are nice chairs for the price. My coworkers think I spent a lot of money on them. I was concerned that they might not support the weight of some of our students. They have held up beautifully. I have no regrets on this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is better than I thought that they would be for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For Price
 from Missoula, MT,  Dec 7, 2012

Great chair for the price. Looks very nice in our office, material is thin. It seems with excessive use it may wear through, be easily punctured or strech. Great for what we needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy material is thin though
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking chair.
 from Colorado,  Dec 5, 2012

These were very easy to put together, soft and comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to clean and comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Washington DC,  Nov 16, 2012

Nice looking side chairs for my office. Clean simple lines and reasonably comfortable - good value for the dollar.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough to Assemble but worth it.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 15, 2012

A very nice chair for the money. Looks and feels like real leather, but it is not. Very roomy and comfortable. Packaging was very good and arrived in good condition. There was some light rust on the internal metal support rods, but this did not show after assembly. The first chair took me an hour to figure out and assemble correctly. The directions have a lot to be desired. The second chair only took me 15 minutes to assemble. I did not have any help, but I recommend a partner to help during assembly. You have to hold, push, and press hard to assemble the pieces as the cushioning is quite thick and it makes alignment of the parts difficult. We'll see how good they hold up in office use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This chair will fit Americans instead of small Asians.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upholstery is very soft and comfortable. Wood legs are strong.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A little bit of rust on the internal metal parts, but not visible after assembly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Nov 14, 2012

I felt the chair was good looking and easy to assemble but the construction is a little less than I was hoping for, though it is good, just not great. Shipping was very fast. I ordered 3 others from Amazon and it took 3 weeks, these 7 made it in time for my office opening.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the chair could be more sturdy but for the price it is ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from Red Bluff, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

This chair fits the look of our business, however I'm not sure how well it's going to hold up to use. We'll have to wait and see.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks nice, not sure how well it is going to hold up. Doesn't seem as sturdy as I thought.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from rHODE iSLAND,  Nov 6, 2012

Bought this chair to go with the desk I also purchased very pleased with both. Thanks

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought