Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
professional looking
 from Iowa,  Feb 22, 2014

Professional looking, comfortable, easy to assemble and good value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs look nice and work well for us
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jan 31, 2014

Have had four of these chairs for almost a year and no complaints. Two are in a lobby and two in an office. There was concern before they were ordered that they wouldn't be sturdy enough, but after having for nearly a year, they are holding up just fine. They look nice too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from MA,  Jan 13, 2014

to much assembly required - we would have ordered assembled chairs had we known

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs for the price
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Nov 2, 2013

We have them in reception area of office. Everyone comments on how nice they look and feel. Much less expensive than many other chairs that do not compare look and feel wise. They are deep so really sit back in them. Unsure how they will hold up but for the price are very nice looking. Legs toe out a bit in front of them on each one. Sitting 3 side by side can see all legs at slightly different angle when assembled. Not an issue of how they look or feel just noticeable if looking for a complaint.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for the price!!
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought 22 of these chairs for our medical clinic. They look nice, are sturdy and comfortable. They are a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Chair
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 13, 2013

Purchased two of these chairs for a small table in an office for guests/visitors/coworkers to work at in a collaborative setting. Look very nice, were easy to put together, and are very comfortable. Would absolutely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Caressoft Reception Box Arm Chair
 from Canton GA,  Oct 1, 2013

It was a little tricky to assemble, but only because a little muscle was needed to get the pieces into place prior to being able to get the screws to fit. In all a very nice piece for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality chair for the price. Purchased over a dozen of these for our office and they have held up nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking office Chair
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 2, 2013

Nice looking chairs. Very appropriate for an office. Good value. However the assembly was quite cumbersome. We had ordered 8 chairs in 2 orders. The assembly of the last chair (so we had lots of practice) still took about 20 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Comfort
 from St Louis MO,  Aug 2, 2013

I purchased this chair for my sister to use while recuperating from a total hip replacement. The firm but comfortable seat was great and the position was perfect for her hip precautions. The chair is very sturdy and stable. Now we find that it is a handy addition to our amily room when we have people over. Highly recommended for extra seating in family room or office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good feel. Sturdy. Comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Caresoft chair
 from Nashville,  Jul 21, 2013

Excellent chair for the price, using in a reception area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from Turlock, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

Great looking and feeling chair. I would recommend to anyone looking to upgrade their office look and style.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? That I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from Pa.,  Jul 12, 2013

needed a bedroon chair that was sturdy and not too bulky and this is perfect. Pieces were easy to assemble and i am pleased with the look and the seating area as well as the quality of the finish.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ogden, UT,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered 10 chairs for my office. Nine out of the ten were easy to set up and worked just fine. One chair was missing a bracket. I worked with customer service and they resolved the issue within 2 days. They replaced the entire chair at no charge!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One chair was missing a mounting bracket.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recpt Chair
 from Amarillo TX,  May 20, 2013

These chairs are of great quality and size. They have had many complements from our customers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price!
 from SLC, UT,  May 15, 2013

Excellent item for the price, looks nice and relatively comfortable for a reception type chair. Easily assembled.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't check it, but the size is perfect for our needs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faux leather, easil assembled.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2013

The Chairs are very comfortable and easy to assemble I purchased one and liked it so I purchased two more

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair in the picture looks shiny. The chairs I received are matte, not shiny AT ALL. I expected them to look a little more like the picture. They are comfortable and a good size to accommodate most anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from North Carolina,  Apr 30, 2013

These are nice chairs for the price. My coworkers think I spent a lot of money on them. I was concerned that they might not support the weight of some of our students. They have held up beautifully. I have no regrets on this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is better than I thought that they would be for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For Price
 from Missoula, MT,  Dec 7, 2012

Great chair for the price. Looks very nice in our office, material is thin. It seems with excessive use it may wear through, be easily punctured or strech. Great for what we needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy material is thin though
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Mid-back Box Arm Chair
Today $123.00
Compare $299.62
Save 59%
(5)
Boss Traditional Black Guest Chair
Today $118.99
Compare $284.00
Save 58%
(24)
Back to top