Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A.Mason
 Aug 20, 2015

Chair given as a gift.Problem with frame.Company replace it without a hassle.Recipient was very happy with quality of replacement chair.Looks great,very comfortable.Would recommend product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs we received are not only beautiful, they are very comfortable. We ordered 24 of them for our Clubhouse and everyone is thrilled! They are sturdy and I believe will last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair truly compliments my office, and it is very comfortable. I have received a tremendous amount of compliments on this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Mar 25, 2015

Very nice chair and easy assembly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anne p
 Feb 19, 2015

Very happy with this chair,even nicer than picture and very easy to put together..took about 1/2 hour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will buy this again
 from Brewer Maine,  Jun 23, 2011

This is a very sturdy chair nice color I am using them in my hotel rooms

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the office
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2011

I bought two for the office, and I love them. They were easy to put together (it took me approximately 20 minutes per chair). They are comfortable and sturdy, and the look great in my traditional office.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from ND,  May 10, 2011

Easy to put together and seem to be strong chairs. They are also comfortable to sit in.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, these chairs are roomy
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one of the arm ends had rubbed in the box and wore off the vinyl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy
 from texas,  Feb 18, 2010

One of my best buy from overstock.com. This is a very well built chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Peoria, AZ,  Nov 19, 2008

Wanted a classic look in my home library. These chairs are comfortable, look great, and are sturdy. Great price and value. I recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought