Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It's comfortable enough that we don't fall asleep at the computer desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2012

The chair was fine for my use as I don't spend all day at my computer, but I would not recommend it to anyone looking for comfort.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YesT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good inexpensive desk chair
 from California,  Jan 18, 2012

I recommend these especially for young people for desk or computer console work. We are very happy with the cost effectiveness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing fancy just very useable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Bother
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jan 15, 2012

Don't bother with this chair. Pay a few extra dollars and get a better one. It's just so flimsy. It seemed like a good deal until I saw one in Target for XX.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Davenport, IA,  Jan 13, 2012

This chair was a good purchase for the price. A nice basic office chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chair is NICE!
 from Alexandria,VA,  Jun 29, 2011

Fits me like a glove,Very Nice,I use it for,Working on my Work Station..

  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cheap Chair
 from Kaufman, TX.,  Jun 17, 2011

Got this as a gift for my mother and she loves it uses it at her desk to pay bills.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yesa
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from riverside,ct.,  Apr 1, 2011

My husband found it was an easy chair to put together and no tool were needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 14, 2011

Purchased this for my daughters room. Very sturdy, easily assembled......Surprised at how easy the chair adjusts up and down. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 17, 2010

I am a college student and I needed a decent chair at a good price. This chair is a good size for me (a petite woman) and it fits with my somewhat small desk. The chair was easy to put together and came in the mail very quickly. It seems to be good quality so far and I have had no problems with it. It is slightly hard, but is comfortable enough to do my work in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 25, 2010

shipment arrived quickly and chair was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and easy
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Sep 23, 2010

The chair came fast and was easy to put together; good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 from surprise, az,  Sep 7, 2010

easy to assemble, maneuvers nicely, comfy! great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Task Chair
 from Potsdam, NY,  Aug 4, 2010

It does what it supposed to do: supports you as you work at a task. It is modestly comfortable. The foam tends to get compressed after sitting on it for a couple weeks. Good adjustments and easy to assemble. Also cheap!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought