Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from TEXAS,  Jan 30, 2013

After assembling this chair and sat in it a few times, I began to notice that it seemed to lean to one side. Soon after, a friend sat in the chair with the same observation. My friend a nd I re-assembled the chair [just in case I had missed something], but the chair still leaned. I first contacted the manufactuer [as instructed in the packing], and did not immediately receive a return follow up. I then contacted Overstock, who immediately came to a resolution with meover the issue. The manufacturer gave me the run around about the issue-no resolution was ever reached.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godd quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? With manufacturer defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 4, 2013

Found the same chair at Office Depot for almost $XXX, but had a hunch I could find a better price online and overstock.com came right up! Always look for a better deal online when you know what you want. Saved me about $XXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 6, 2007

This chair is a great value. It came well-packaged and assembly was an easy, simple one step. I gave it only 4 stars for appearance because no one is going to confuse it with real leather, but for the price it is a great chair at a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 Jan 9, 2016

The faux leather is not smooth on the seat part. It has crease lines. Other then that it is good. It doesn't stand out as a cheap chair behind my expensive desk. I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 May 1, 2015

We are quite pleased overall with this office chair. It is well made, very tasteful for any office and quite comfortable to sit in. My only issue would be that it is rather heavy and a bit awkward to try to move. Would purchase it again though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JMM
 Feb 24, 2015

Chair arrived in excellent condition and on time. It looks great in my office. Very happy with the purchase and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair! Wide ... so my dogs can sit with me!
 from GA,  May 7, 2013

The chair arrived so quickly! I'm very satisfied with the appearance and function.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Actual chair is much better than the picture shows.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two chairs which arrived in perfect condition
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 7, 2012

We bought two identical chairs. Both arrived in perfect condition and in the amount of time anticipated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is awesome and very comfortable
 from Centerville, MA,  Oct 20, 2011

I am fully satisfied with this purchase. I spend 5 minutes to get it together. This chair is even bigger than I was expecting. The quality of leather is very good and it' s very comfortable. Also it looks great in the office!! Thank to overstock.com!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair looks great. I purchased it as a gift and I didn't find any defects it was really easy to assembly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair, could get it elsewhere for cheaper
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 21, 2008

Bought this chair, then reviewed some more online, and you can buy this chair elsewhere for less. This is a nice looking chair, really heavy, totally great secure packaging, and its pretty comfortable, but when assembling (easy step) we noticed that the lever to the right side doesn't adjust the seating height. I called the toll free number on the flyer that came with the chair and they said they will ship a new lever asap. Customer service gets 5 stars. Hopefully the new lever won't be defective either. If you clean the chair with orange-glo and let it sit overnight, it gives this chair a really nice light polish to it without having it be greasy. I like the chair, but I haven't saved money on it by buying it here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought