Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chair
 May 28, 2010

Easy to assemble. Comfortable and when armrest didn't fit into my desk I just removed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Nevada,  Aug 12, 2010

Great chair great price. Quick delivery. Armrests are removable whichwas a plus for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low end chair
 from Dallastown, PA,  Jun 9, 2010

This chair is definately on the low end of quality. Not much comfort and very little adjustment capability. Cushions are thin and firm. Assembly was easy, but came with extra bolts that left us wondering what they were for. Would be better off spending a little extra money and getting something that is better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss is the Boss
 from Richmond VA,  Jun 3, 2010

This is an excellent product, especially for the price. Set-up is fairly easy and should take under 30 minutes. It has the feel of quality construction (in spite of its being made in China) and the seating is very comfortable. I especially like the back support. It does not tilt back very far, only a few inches or so, but for me, that is no big deal. Another fine product from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 from San Francisco,  May 12, 2010

I absolutely love this chair. It's the best deal I've ever gotten at Overstock. I highly recommend it. Great quality. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Seattle,  Mar 31, 2010

Looked at a comparable chair at ***** and a couple of other vendors, and went with this from Overstock. My husband put it together before I got home so I can't say how easy assembly is. The chair looks great and is SO much more comfortable than my last chair. I think it's a great buy and would recommend to others. I have back issues and this is a great relief. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss BLack Mid-back Ergonomic Task Chair
 from Minnesota,  Feb 20, 2010

Excellent chair!! Great back support, great movement on the wheels with no marr marks on the hardwood floors. I purchased 2 drafting style and 2 desk style. I would highly recommend. Easy to put together - under 10 minutes! Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Atlanta,  Feb 19, 2010

Nothing "special" about this chair but it is a very good value. Easy to assemble, classic look and comfortable. Another plus is that it arrived within 2 days after ordering - a nice surprise as the website provided a 5-10 day window for delivery. One more comfortable fanny in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Office Chair
 Jan 13, 2010

Nice chair for the money. Good back, seat, leg support. Purchased for office staff. The chair is adjustable in height from floor and back to front (although it does not go low enough for proper ergonomic leg height for shorter people - less than 5' 3"). Seating is very firm. Takes about 15 min to put together with manual screwdriver. Fabric seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my comfort chair
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 28, 2009

This chair is perfect..easy to assemble I have had back surgery and the lumbar in the back of the chair fits just right, I am not tired of sitting at my computer anymore. I recommend this product to anyone, very light to roll around. Thank you so much for this wonderful chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 24, 2009

This chair is a good buy for the money. My husband put it together and said it took 5 min, very easy. It does not look expensive but it doesn't look cheap, either. It's comfortable to sit in for short to moderate amounts of time, and even then it's only slightly uncomfortable. The seat cushion under your rear is nicely padded however the back of the chair gets a to feeling a bit hard after, say, an hour. For the amount of money we paid I would say it was a decent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 Apr 21, 2015

Comfortable, but narrow chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfortable chair!!!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 26, 2014

If I was able to put this chair together, ANYONE can...I use this chair in my craft room and find it very comfortable.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy chair
 from Merrillville IN,  Nov 6, 2012

May daughter has used this chair at her desk for two years. Since she is a teenager it has been treated pretty roughly and has stayed strong and sturdy. Absolutely no complaints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Brandon,Mississippi,  Jan 14, 2012

definitely would buy again related to the cost, and how it has lasted

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still using it now, and in fact sitting in it as I type
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built and good looking chair.
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 11, 2011

Was very pleased with the chair. It assembled quickly and is very attractive. It feels sturdy. I especially appreciate that the back does not lean backwards when I sit in the chair - I need the strong support and this chair provides just that. The ergonomic design is comfortable and the wheels roll easy over carpet as well as floors. Very good purchase and price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - better than expected given the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair for the price.
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2011

Solid, comfy chair. Easy to assemble. I would get it again.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from west liberty, ky.,  Apr 22, 2010

It was delivered very fast & my Daughter loved it.. She is going to use it for a sewing chair. lots more comfortable.. Will recomend overstock to all my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2010

Shipping was very quick--3 business days. Assembly was very quick and easy. Chair is very comfy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from California,  Mar 6, 2010

I'm very Happy with this Chair! It was easy to Assemble and the Quality is Good. It was a Awesome Bargain!! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought