Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Guest Chairs
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

Good guest chair, moves easily and comfy! Would recommend for any office needing guest chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Naperville, IL,  Mar 8, 2011

We ordered these chairs for our new reception/registration room and they are perfect! They are very comfortable and they fit perfectly. They are very sturdy which is what we were most concerned about. Now the other departments in the building want to order the same chairs because everyone likes them so much and we know they will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Black LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Guest Chair
 Jul 22, 2016

I got it yesterday, the only thing I can say now is that Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest chair
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful chair. I bought it for my husband he loves it only problem was instructions were not in the box. It still went together easily without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues
 Feb 10, 2016

I bought this YEARS ago and it has not given any problems. I am so happy I found and bought this at overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wolfer10
 Dec 30, 2015

We needed sturdy chairs for the secretaries in the meeting rooms. A chair that would not break when someone rocks it on the back legs. This chair is not only comfortable but has stood up to the tests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Sep 21, 2015

great purchase for office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok, if you have a lot of free time...
 Sep 10, 2015

The screws did not fit into the holes and I had to drill..fun. It is NOT leather....pleather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
president
 Aug 21, 2015

this is a very wide chair just right for anyone ,great value,good looks,very soft leather.Very Pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totaleeme
 Aug 20, 2015

Needed a wider chair for clients and this fit the bill and was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchasing Manager
 Aug 7, 2015

very nice and easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, streamlined chair
 Jun 26, 2015

This chair is quite comfortable and wide. We use it for a desk chair on a carpet, so we left off the sliders on the bottom and it slides beautifully on the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, but difficult to assemble consistently.
 Feb 14, 2015

We were able to assemble one of eight chairs correctly. This is coming from someone who does this often enough to not be intimidated by 'assembly-required' furniture. The chair backs do not line up well with the screws. We compromised by accepting two out of three on most of the back cushions. Otherwise, they are sturdy and look sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large & Comfy
 from North Texas,  Oct 29, 2014

The seats of these chairs are much larger than I had imagined. They are quite comfy. Using them as side chairs in an office. They look nice and sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but be prepared to do work to get them together
 from Sheffield Lake, Ohio,  May 23, 2014

These chairs are nice and light and slide back and forth on carpet well. They are relatively comfortable. They were difficult to put together though. The screws going into the holes correctly was a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good guest chair.
 from Olympia, WA,  Sep 26, 2013

This chair is a little difficult to put together, but once you figure it out, it's not too bad. The chair is nice and sturdy. We bought 50 of them for our waiting room and they look professional for that purpose. They are not too expensive either. Good purchase. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing lines up to assemble!
 from wheeling Il,  Nov 1, 2012

What a huge disappointment. This chair should NOT be advertised or priced as 'LEATHER' when it's NOT! Also was manufactured poorly as none of the wholes lined up to assemble it! I am assuming since the purchase was not quality OR accurate, that Overstock pays to return it! The least that should be done after this poor product was delivered.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing! Advertised as 'leather'...IS NOT, IT'S IMITATION leather! The wholes didn't line up to screw the seat & back on so it was a complete FAIL!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO, messy staples showing on the chair back portion. NONE of the wholes lined up so was NOT able to assemble the chair!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Woodside, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

This chair is impossible to put together. The holes do not line up with the screws. Had two people working on it and still couldn't put it together. Cheap construction. A complete ***. I don't know how it got any positive reviews, but avoid at all costs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garbage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from washington,  Mar 30, 2012

Looks nice in office setting. Very comfortable, nice and wide seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jesus
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2012

OMG i just finished putting this thing together..... i have to write a review right away! pros looks nice comfortable cons INstallation connecting bars(crew holes) are not aligned with the cushion crew holes i had 3 people helping me to assembly this thing....... well its made in china.. what do u expect ?! i wish i bought this through amazon with a extra $4... coz its much easier to return and its free This will be the last item using overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? somehow accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought