Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Sterling Virginia,  Sep 29, 2011

I bought these chairs for my office . They look great. Well made , very sturdy. We put them together with no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Chairs
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

Good guest chair, moves easily and comfy! Would recommend for any office needing guest chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Naperville, IL,  Mar 8, 2011

We ordered these chairs for our new reception/registration room and they are perfect! They are very comfortable and they fit perfectly. They are very sturdy which is what we were most concerned about. Now the other departments in the building want to order the same chairs because everyone likes them so much and we know they will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large & Comfy
 from North Texas,  Oct 29, 2014

The seats of these chairs are much larger than I had imagined. They are quite comfy. Using them as side chairs in an office. They look nice and sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but be prepared to do work to get them together
 from Sheffield Lake, Ohio,  May 23, 2014

These chairs are nice and light and slide back and forth on carpet well. They are relatively comfortable. They were difficult to put together though. The screws going into the holes correctly was a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good guest chair.
 from Olympia, WA,  Sep 26, 2013

This chair is a little difficult to put together, but once you figure it out, it's not too bad. The chair is nice and sturdy. We bought 50 of them for our waiting room and they look professional for that purpose. They are not too expensive either. Good purchase. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing lines up to assemble!
 from wheeling Il,  Nov 1, 2012

What a huge disappointment. This chair should NOT be advertised or priced as 'LEATHER' when it's NOT! Also was manufactured poorly as none of the wholes lined up to assemble it! I am assuming since the purchase was not quality OR accurate, that Overstock pays to return it! The least that should be done after this poor product was delivered.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing! Advertised as 'leather'...IS NOT, IT'S IMITATION leather! The wholes didn't line up to screw the seat & back on so it was a complete FAIL!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO, messy staples showing on the chair back portion. NONE of the wholes lined up so was NOT able to assemble the chair!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Woodside, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

This chair is impossible to put together. The holes do not line up with the screws. Had two people working on it and still couldn't put it together. Cheap construction. A complete ***. I don't know how it got any positive reviews, but avoid at all costs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garbage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from washington,  Mar 30, 2012

Looks nice in office setting. Very comfortable, nice and wide seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jesus
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2012

OMG i just finished putting this thing together..... i have to write a review right away! pros looks nice comfortable cons INstallation connecting bars(crew holes) are not aligned with the cushion crew holes i had 3 people helping me to assembly this thing....... well its made in china.. what do u expect ?! i wish i bought this through amazon with a extra $4... coz its much easier to return and its free This will be the last item using overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? somehow accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought