For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

I placed this chair right next to the one I usually sit in to watch television. This chair is worth the money, however, I would not recommend it for long sit downs. However, for an hour or so, its acceptable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are awsome for the price
 from North Carolina,  Apr 9, 2012

I would recommend this chairs that fit into any office environment and fit anyone's budget.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They are just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had them for a few weeks but everyone who sits in them finds to be comfortable and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects and easy to assemble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PA,  Dec 1, 2011

I was looking for a comfortable arm chair that would not take up a lot of space. This chair met all my requirements.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price...great!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dayton Ohio,  Nov 30, 2011

We are opening a hair salon and wanted something high for our older clients, functional, easy to care for and comfortable and durable. The chairs are roomy an comfortable. Durability is yet to be tested, howeve, we love the look and initial feel of the chairs. The price was good for the value -- we will probably order more for our conference room! -- I hope these chairs are a regular stock item at Overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great - Perfect for our needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was really pleased with the quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boss Chari
 from Charlesto, South Carolina,  Sep 21, 2011

Would buy more if needed. They look and feel great with good support

  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice and big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and plush, feels great on the back, lots of support
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I keep reordering
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 29, 2011

Over the course of 2 years I have ordered at least 12 of these chairs for the office environment. The sleek leather look bring a contemporary modern feel to any office. I would highly recommend this chair...especially for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO COMFY!
 from jersey shore, nj,  Jun 28, 2011

I was surprised how comfortable this chair was! I am using it as my study chair and LOVE it! Looks very high quality and the material is surprisingly soft. Will buy more in the future.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pleased with this purchase
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

This is an excellent chair for the price. As other reviewers have pointed out, it is a very comfortable piece of furniture. The remarkable thing is, having purchased two of them, how different the foam in each feels. I suspect once the two chairs break in they will have a very similar feel but that could take while with items that don't see daily use. I don't particularly mind that one chair feels softer than the other, I just think it's an interesting inconsistency. This is an otherwise excellent piece of furniture that is sturdy and was simple to construct.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the price
 from wv,  Mar 15, 2011

Quick Delivery. Easy assembly. Very Pleased. Professional appearance, comfortable to sit in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 29, 2010

I read the review before purchasing this chair for our office. I was very please with the quality and it looks great in our waiting area. Best of all it is easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chairs
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 11, 2010

We bought several of these chairs for a medical office waiting room. They are very professional looking and comfortable enough for short-term sitting. Note that the chairs do not come with hardware to "join" them, but brackets to do this are readily available from a hardware store. We've received many comments about how great the new chairs look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for Law Office Waiting Room
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 31, 2010

My office partner and I were looking for good looking chairs that would be easy to keep clean. These chairs fit the bill perfectly. I bought four of them. They were pretty easy to assemble and they look great in our waiting room. I looked at a lot of chairs before purchasing these chairs and they are a great bargain. They look much more expensive then they actually are. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Westlake, OH,  Feb 2, 2010

This is a very comfortable chair, but the dimensions were totally incorrect. The specs said that the seat height was 25.5 inches, but it was only 18. Although it would be unlikely that a seat height was that high, I still trusted the description. It's a good chair for the price so I'm keeping it, but you need to change the specs. on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2009

I bought this chair for my mom who needed something to get in and out of easily. Looks good, easy to assemble, and quite comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chairs
 from Ausin, TX,  Oct 1, 2009

I ordered 11 chairs in total and was very pleased with the quality and look of the covering and the wood legs. First couple chairs took about 25min to assemble, but then use an allen wrench in a drill to complete the others and it only took about 10min each. Would certainly reccommend the buy to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Jackson Heights, NY,  Sep 5, 2009

The product that we bought, turned out to be exactly what we wanted. The chairs fit well in the space allotted for them. More important, they were just what my Mother-in-law needed, for easier getting in and out of. We are very happy we found this product. Which by the way was very easy to put together, and we also found to be sturdy and well made.Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Irving, TX,  May 29, 2008

I had a limited budget to decorate my husband's office and these chairs were perfect both in price, comfort and looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black waiting chair
 Mar 30, 2008

Everything was great! It was exactly what I expected. Easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Mid-back Box Arm Chair
Today $123.00
Compare $241.29
Save 49%
(5)
Boss Multifunction LeatherPlus Task Chair
Today $124.69
Compare $210.52
Save 41%
(3)
Boss Executive Pillow-top Mid-back Chair
Today $157.99
Compare $230.09
Save 31%
(1)
Boss Black Vinyl Mid-back Executive Chair
Today $143.99
Compare $399.73
Save 64%
(1)
Office Star Deluxe Sled Base Arm Chair
Today $93.99
Compare $149.99
Save 37%
(4)
Back to top