Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Jun 19, 2014

This item shipped fast and was just what I wanted. I would recommend this to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
/bath Tissue
 from Bothell, Washington,  Jun 4, 2014

Great value on nice tissue for peronal and private school use----what a pleasure to have next year's restroom supply at a cost that is perfect for our not-for-profit academy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value Bath tissue
 from Imlay City, MI,  May 28, 2014

It's a very affordable tissue paper for business. Its soft and I get no complain from my customers. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 25, 2014

It's toilet paper. It does it's job. It is comparable to Scott brand. I would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boardwalk White Bath Tissue
 from Long Island City New York,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a reasonable buy. Tissue is soft, no complaints. Great for large family or your business. I will purchase more. I will recommend this product to my friends and family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Waterford, Mi,  Feb 12, 2014

the toilet paper is good. I thought it would be horrible because I am buying in bulk but it is decent. it is not as soft as charmin but it is much better than some other commercial grade brands out there. worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a good product at a good price. I would suggest it to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Family loves using Boardwalk white bath tissue
 from Washington,District of Columbia,  Dec 24, 2013

Looking forward to 1000 sheets from boardwalk by the case.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for large # of rolls
 from Fresno, CA,  May 28, 2013

Great way to get lots of toilet paper at a low price with free delivery to your door!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the low cost
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft tissue, great price!
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 30, 2013

This is my second time buying these. The tissue is soft and strong, is long lasting and a great value for the price. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and nice quality, value for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Shipping box loose, taped well, no effect on rolls.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bronx, New York,  Dec 30, 2011

it doing it job i have no complain i buy this product every two months for the use of the bathrooms in my church

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't be without tp again
 from WI,  Dec 2, 2011

Thought I'd order a case of tp for our family of 4. It's nice not to worry about running out. I live in an expensive neighborhood and the big box was delivered on my doorstep and had the words "toilet tissue" on it boldly. A little embarassing, but funny.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy!
 from Warwick, RI,  Nov 27, 2011

The shipping was so quick! It was nice to get it delivered on my door rather than running all over the stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

OK, just average, a bit overpriced for the quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Avg. quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Avg. no of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top