Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
/bath Tissue
 from Bothell, Washington,  Jun 4, 2014

Great value on nice tissue for peronal and private school use----what a pleasure to have next year's restroom supply at a cost that is perfect for our not-for-profit academy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 25, 2014

It's toilet paper. It does it's job. It is comparable to Scott brand. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boardwalk White Bath Tissue
 from Long Island City New York,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a reasonable buy. Tissue is soft, no complaints. Great for large family or your business. I will purchase more. I will recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What can a person say? It does the job. So many ads on TV stress being soft. Well this may not be quiet as soft but it isn't rough. The price is much less than the big box stores. Only thing I have found is a problem is storing the case. I put it in my storage shed and bring in 2-3 rolls for each bath as needed. This is the fourth case I have bought over the years and will continue to do so. Fancy No, efficent Yes. Recommended also Yes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 May 20, 2015

This is not the softest toilet paper I've ever bought, but you can't beat the deal. The rolls last a while, and the paper is soft enough for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Apr 23, 2015

This bath tissue is great value. It is the type I prefer, so I am very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

In addition to myself I sent this along with a set of the 30 Boardwalk paper towels and Kleenex 36 box count to my daughters in college and also my elderly MOTHER who now doesn't have to worry about carrying these items in thru nasty weather. They seem to last forever! I sent the gals in college a box right after school started and they are just now running out. I'll send another once they move and get settled into their new place. College kids need $$$ for food and other essentials. These items help out tremendously!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This paper does the job it's supposed to do. It's not the softest you can buy but it isn't sandpaper either. Just right and ya can't beat the price for lasting an entire year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok tissue
 from Coupeville Washington,  Nov 8, 2014

Like to buy tissue in bulk for the year. some for home and some for the summer house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality and conveniently wrapped for use in main bathrooms and guest bath as well. Good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boardwalk tissue
 from FL,  Aug 9, 2014

Tissue comes apart in contact with dampness. Otherwise a decent buy. Would buy again if I cannot find a better quality at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Jun 19, 2014

This item shipped fast and was just what I wanted. I would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value Bath tissue
 from Imlay City, MI,  May 28, 2014

It's a very affordable tissue paper for business. Its soft and I get no complain from my customers. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Waterford, Mi,  Feb 12, 2014

the toilet paper is good. I thought it would be horrible because I am buying in bulk but it is decent. it is not as soft as charmin but it is much better than some other commercial grade brands out there. worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a good product at a good price. I would suggest it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Family loves using Boardwalk white bath tissue
 from Washington,District of Columbia,  Dec 24, 2013

Looking forward to 1000 sheets from boardwalk by the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for large # of rolls
 from Fresno, CA,  May 28, 2013

Great way to get lots of toilet paper at a low price with free delivery to your door!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the low cost
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft tissue, great price!
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 30, 2013

This is my second time buying these. The tissue is soft and strong, is long lasting and a great value for the price. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and nice quality, value for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Shipping box loose, taped well, no effect on rolls.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bronx, New York,  Dec 30, 2011

it doing it job i have no complain i buy this product every two months for the use of the bathrooms in my church

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't be without tp again
 from WI,  Dec 2, 2011

Thought I'd order a case of tp for our family of 4. It's nice not to worry about running out. I live in an expensive neighborhood and the big box was delivered on my doorstep and had the words "toilet tissue" on it boldly. A little embarassing, but funny.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought