Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
/bath Tissue
 from Bothell, Washington,  Jun 4, 2014

Great value on nice tissue for peronal and private school use----what a pleasure to have next year's restroom supply at a cost that is perfect for our not-for-profit academy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 25, 2014

It's toilet paper. It does it's job. It is comparable to Scott brand. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boardwalk White Bath Tissue
 from Long Island City New York,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a reasonable buy. Tissue is soft, no complaints. Great for large family or your business. I will purchase more. I will recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 May 30, 2016

Don't shop anywhere but overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It to Pieces
 May 25, 2016

Not only did Overstock ship it and I received it within 2 days with Free Shipping because i am an O Gold Member, but after all of that i also received a $17.00 discount. Overstock should change their name to TheBOMB.com because you have already blown up this customer. Thanks so so so much for all that you do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junior
 May 16, 2016

Great deal, saved a lot of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jryz
 Feb 1, 2016

good quality great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evereddy
 Jan 18, 2016

good soft tissue will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Jan 7, 2016

I have been buying this product for years. It's good quality at a terrific price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TS
 Jan 7, 2016

Love this as it is environmentally friendly & helpful to our household. It is better than all those plastic wrappers to throwaway...This just has the huge cardboard box & paper around the rolls as well as the cardboard center tube.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Dec 30, 2015

Great Value and Soft! I will buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 23, 2015

I questioned buying this but have been very pleased and will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director
 Dec 17, 2015

Kind of thin. Wish it was a little more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sometimes hard to get roll started but
 Dec 2, 2015

This is my 5th order. These did not say quilted, but they are lightly quilted. There is another case of 96 for sale that says "quilted" for more money. I took my chances on this and this is the same toilet tissue as I have received in the past. The only problem I have with this is that sometimes it is hard to get the roll started, but I have figured out how to start a roll if I get one like that. I like that they are individually wrapped. Overall, I would buy these again for the price and the convenience. Yes, the box has writing on it to say that it is toilet paper. A larger white box with mostly blue writing on it, very industrial looking. It is not a box within a box, and not re-packed. They ship in the original commercial packing carton. This is not luxury high end toilet paper, but most of those clog my toilets. It is also not too thin in my estimate if you use the right amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 28, 2015

excellent deal, you do not fined anything at this price and you do not have to load and unload

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best deal out there
 Sep 25, 2015

I have 4 vacation rental properties and buy this for all my homes, it helps when there is a coupon it is an even better deal, great price for 96 lasts a long time and saves me lots of money plus each is nicely wrapped for extra hygiene.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price you pay...
 Aug 25, 2015

They're off white in color but good and soft enough to be used for business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Public bathroom
 Aug 21, 2015

"We get this toliet paper for our office because the bathroom is used everyday all day for U.A. It comes packaged in a big box and there is enough supplied to last about one month between both bathrooms. Now the paper is then but the public is not able to clog the toliets. Plus we have a septic tank and this is very effective for us with Rid ex. Best option for bulk and price on o.co."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic t.p. at a good price
 Aug 6, 2015

I have ordered this brand before and am satisfied with it. But I'm not a picky t.p. person either. This stuff is 2 ply but not puffy soft like some other brands. If you are t.p. picky, you may want another brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jul 29, 2015

Great price and quality. Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought