Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase on paper towels
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jul 18, 2012

I bought these as I had no time to go to the store, they were delivered so fast it seemed like it was the next day they arrived, what a great deal and so easy I will definately buy online again, it saves time and money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Waterford, Mi,  Feb 12, 2014

Good enough for the price. I think for the price the towels are acceptable. they are not as strong as brawny or the more expensive brands but they will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 May 20, 2015

Decided to try buying bulk paper towels as we use them frequently. They work well for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James b
 May 2, 2015

Ok item but towel falls apart when wet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Strong, handy paper towel. I buy just as I'm down to a few as shipping is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Dec 31, 2014

Rolls are really small and the towels themselves are stiff-HOWEVER the way we go through towels they are fine. Not to sure I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good that they are recycled, but they are too thin
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Yes they are two ply, but so thin that they should be four ply. They are absorbent, but if you have a spill, you would need double the sheets. They are perforated, but do not tear easily with only hand. It takes more time to use these, and one sheet does not dry your hands completely. It is hard to get a new roll started. I would have been happier with 15 rolls of 4 ply rather than 30 rolls of 2 ply. These are not a bargain. They are recycled paper, so I guess that could be a plus for the environment, but not if you have to use the double the product. I really like the Boardwalk toilet tissue and just reordered another case of that, but I will not order this Boardwalk Green Household 2-ply roll towels again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Green' and individually wrapped?
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

You get what you pay for. I'm not sure why these are individually wrapped. The box they come in are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to have on hand!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 16, 2014

Bulk order of paper towels is great for our household. Always on hand, quality acceptable, price very right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic towels
 from PA,  Oct 20, 2013

Wanted some basic towels for the basic household cleaning. Wanted some stock up items so that I didn't have to be going to the store all the time. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do the job
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 16, 2014

Mediocre paper towels. The rolls aren't very big but they do the job OK for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought