Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
picture on box
 from nh,  Jan 7, 2010

The chair is so comfortable I love it, only problem was it was a christmas present and they delivered with the picture on the front of the box so my husband knew what he was getting for christmas before I got a chance to wrap it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annabell
 from Illinois,  Dec 29, 2007

th chair Looks great, and is very comfortable, a little difficult to install the bolts, you may need an extra pair of hands. Overall its a great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Chair
 Apr 21, 2015

This chair was purchased for an employee to replace his existing desk chair. It is a very nice chair. I was uneasy when it arrived and was so nice looking; I was worried that other employees were going to want the same chair. It is very affordable given the quality. The employee for whom I purchased the chair loves it. He has now had it several months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMMmmmm Marshmellows
 from Happy Town,  Jul 5, 2011

yessss, so nice, like a pillow for my bum. Very easy to fap on, while browsing the interwebz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great deal
 Feb 10, 2011

It's a good chair, not as thickly padded as I would like but comfortable enough and the lumbar support is good for those with bad backs. Not that much adjustment in the tilt feature so you can't rock back in this chair very much. Pretty easy to assemble, I did it myself. The price isn't great, you can find this chair in big box stores for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Chicago,  Feb 3, 2011

Once I managed to put it together, it is a very comfortable chair..... It is not easy to put together and (on mine) the raise/lower mechanism does not work. I like the chair, it is comfortable and it looks good, and I don't need to change the height... so I'm happy with it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, minor problems
 from New York, NY,  Sep 4, 2010

This chair is great, expecially for the price! My only two complaints would be that it is really hard to put the arm rests on with only one person and the mechanism for moving the chair up and down is really hard to use. Other than that, though, I would definitely recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price
 from MD,  Aug 9, 2010

for a hundred bucks, this is alright. same quality would cost around 150~200 in a regular shop so, yea I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perdy darn good
 from Kokomo, IN,  Jun 3, 2010

I got this chair for my husband for his birthday, and he's usually the type to forget about his birthday and not ask for anything, or if he does get a present, he hopes it's something very practical and something he needs. His old chair was craptacular, and he has his own business in web design and computers and the like...so I couldn't stand it anymore. BUT, I was afraid that he wouldn't like the chair, after I ordered it, because he's very picky and he also said something about hoping to get a microsuede one someday, since he sweats and leather or vinyl is uncomfortable. So I bought a soft chair cover, hoping it would fit, and sure enough, when we opened the chair, it looked huge (which is good, because my husband's tall and large), and when we put it together, the chair cover fit, and he is very grateful for it replacing is other old chair. It was quite a hassle putting it together though, but he's a handy man, so, we're over it. Yay. I like the material, it's like a soft, comfy vinyl. But some of the seams on the back, when we were having a hard time screwing in the short screws, looked like they might rip one day, *shrugs*. Hopefully not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair, great price!
 from Warren, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2010

This is a really great chair, especially for the price. VERY comfortable, especially when compared to the old chair I was using. I'm a web developer, so I spend most of my time at my desk, and I have to say that this is definitely a good chair for all day sitting. I just got this chair yesterday, and the lumbar support in this chair has already helped with the lower back pain caused by my old chair's lack of support. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 27, 2009

I bought this chair for my mom who needs a larger computer chair. It sits people of all sizes and is very supportive to your back. Assembly was a pain but was as easy as easy gets as far as assembling chairs go. I highly recommend this chair for anyone looking to save money and get an excellent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for a great price
 from NW MT,  Nov 28, 2009

I recently purchased this office chair and must say, even a grandma can easily assembly this chair without a hitch. For the price, I find this chair very comfortable, durable and mobile. I don't think you'll be disappointed with the quality and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 26, 2009

I bought this chair because I need a comfortable one compare to my last stupid mid-back chair. Just a little bit hard to assemble without help form another person. The shape looks so great, and it's very soild. But the most important thing is, this chair is so comfortable! Sometime it even makes me sleep when I sitting on it! At a word, it's a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Aug 10, 2009

Got this for husband. I think it's the perfect size, but he thinks it's too high. It's a great chair for in front of the computer. He doesn't spend very much time at the desk, so I don't know how it would work for a day's work. Very comfortable for our use, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Carnation, WA,  May 21, 2007

This is a really nice chair for the price. It's comfortable and rolls very smoothly on the floor. It is a lot easier to assemble with 2 people instead of 1!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought