Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 10, 2007

For the money, you can't really beat it. It looks nice and is comfy and there is a rubber bottom so it stays put and doesn't slide around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good price - nice product
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

Works well, comfortable, doesn't slide around on a glass topped desk. Good price. Bought two - one for each keyboard - Very pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wrist rest is a good solution for people experiencing wrist pain from too much time on the computer. I ordered this for my husband and he says it is working good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer wrist rest
 from Atlanta,  Feb 5, 2013

product is as described. nothing more to be said..,...................

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no manufacturing defects noticed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine wrist rest
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2012

I've already had surgery on both wrists for carpal tunnel syndrome but can still get achy hands if I don't use a wrist rest. This one fits my keyboard nicely and seems just fine. It may be a little bit harder than the one I had before (which just finally fell apart) but I'm sure I'll get used to it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine but it is new of course
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a wrist rest that doesn't fall apart
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 24, 2012

It take take over a week to receive my new memory foam standard wrist rest but it was well worth waiting for. I've been to other retail stores looking for something similar and they were all priced much higher. The bottom of the wrist rest has a sticky something on it that holds it in place and it doesn't slide at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing information
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Utah,  Jun 27, 2012

Really enjoy this. It helps my wrists not hurt after a long day at the 'puter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet wrist rest
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2012

Solid, low profile, comfortable. It was a perfect choice for me. It has a sticky bottom so it doesn't slide, and it's not too big to fit in front of my keyboard. For the price, you can't beat it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 3, 2011

great price and quick delivery. it is a wrist saver!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrist rest
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 24, 2011

Perfect for those who use the keyboard everyday and are suffering with carpal tunnel. It is quite comfortable yet not bulky.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Standard keyboard Wrist Rest
 from austin, tx,  Aug 17, 2011

I fit my lab top perfect and the price was right. I had problem with my wrist hurting a lot and this help so i can rest my wrist while i type and did office work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wrist rest worked for what i needed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was free from defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from UTAH,  Jul 24, 2011

I bought this to use at work, and I absolutely love it, it forms to your wrists. Makes typing all day much less uncomfortable!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Keyboard Rest
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 3, 2011

This item lets you wrist sit just right in comfort at the keyboard even spending a long time at the computer. Great for use at home or work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Yep,  Dec 9, 2010

This really does have the memory foam, I was worried cuz the price was less than half of what the local stores charge eg: staples etc. it is a great product and I would recommend it for anyone that does a lot of typing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from McAllen, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

I purchased 3 Memory Foam Standard Keyboard Wrist Rest for our new home office and they are very comfortable to use. I like the black color it comes in and the width of these wrist rest are perfect for me and our family. I also like that it is sticky in the back; therefore it stays in place. It is a great product and at a good price. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 19, 2010

I ordered this as a gift for my mother who has carpol-tunnel badly as she was not able to find anything like this at the biggie retail giant and even if she had, it probably would have been made in a sweat shop someplace out of shoddy materials. She loves it! I had bought a similar product from this same brand on Overstock, the bendable memory foam rest and am VERY satisfied as a recently disabled Veteran, I have neuropathy in hands/feet and knew this would help my mother, and Overstock's price is half of what an electronic's store charges and got $1. shipping to boot! I shop Overstock often after checking/researching online to find the best price in this abysmal economy and come back to Overstock 99% of the time! Thanks for making my mom very happy and probably a new OS shopper now as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2010

This is perfect for the long hours in front of the computer. Great support for the wrists, goodbye carpal tunnel syndrome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Northern VA,  Oct 11, 2009

I was having muscle cramping when I would type and use the mouse. But since I received the keyboard wrist rest that all went away. It doesn't get in the way and it fits perfectly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Rest
 from SD,  Mar 19, 2008

The wrist rest is comfortable and fits most standard keyboards.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Product - It Works!
 from CT,  Feb 13, 2008

I just purchased this based on other Overstock reviews. It supports my wrists perfectly while typing, stays in one place due to the rubber backing, and has a very silky feel to the material which covers it. The quality is definitely superior to other brands which I have tested. Try this out for yourself and you will see what I mean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top