Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Luck with ordering for a HP Printer
 from Indiana,  May 15, 2013

Apparently not all 564XL cartridges are the same. My guess is this is a Panasonic issue, they apparently have 2 versions of the 564XL ink cartridges and (surprise) they are not interchangable. The New and Improved cartridge has less capacity than the old style. While Overstock.Com was unable to direct me to the right cartridge, they did give me a full refund on my order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Compatible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unable to Use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair for the money you pay for.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 11, 2011

Black Ink Cartridge for HP 564XL/ CB321WN/ CB316WN (Remanufactured) Product Purchased: June 15, 2011 The quality of the ink is fair for the price. However, you donít know how low the ink is until it is empty. This is because the HP printer is designed to recognize non-HP cartridges and not tell you what the ink level is. One more thing, when you open the ink it leaks so you have to be very careful when you open it. We were not aware of this and spent the day trying to get ink out of our carpet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer cartridges
 from Orange Park, FL,  Oct 19, 2010

The transaction went very well and the refilled cartridges work just fine in my HP Photosmart printer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARTRIDGE IS TOO LARGE
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 4, 2013

I have had these replaced once already, and they do NOT fit in HP Officejet 4620 printers even thought they take HP 564XL.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Correct item number, but wrong cartrige size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Niles, Michigan,  Feb 5, 2013

When I need ink for my printer this is the only one I get. Good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no return available
 from st joe beach florida,  Nov 28, 2012

I guess I missed the fine print where it said that this product could not be returned. I've never had any problems with Overstock.com items in the past. Now I'll think twice before ordering

  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't fit my printer. It was impossible to tell from the picture that it would be too big for the cartridge slot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't fit my printer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great title
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Nov 2, 2012

I usually purchase replacement ink cartridges on eBay but this time they had none. I did a Google search and discovered Overstock carried them at a better price than eBay when they had them in stock. I had assumed that Overstock did not carry items like this or that they would be overpriced. Overstock got a new customer because of this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very acceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top