Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black 3-shelf storage rack
 from Ft. Mitchell, KY,  Dec 6, 2012

The corners of two of the shelves were torn and the metal rods were badly bent on two of the shelves. I had to straighten them out with a hammer. The outside of the box was not damaged and I don't know why the shelves were damaged and the metal bent?? I took photos of the bad spots and tried to call customer service but could not get through.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 3-Shelf Storage Rack
 from Hammond, IN,  Dec 3, 2011

I chose this item to help organize my computer stuff. It has fit the bill. I can display a floral arrangements on the top shelf no problem. It was a very good purchase. It would look great in any room. The packaging was very secure; so the rigors of transportation can be performed without incident. Thank you Overstock. Love your products and services always.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is right-on. Great silver color on the framing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Do defects that I can detect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black 3-shelf storage rack
 from Roselle,NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

This product is great for my needs,fit in coner prefect

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the $$
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2012

Great covered shelves, so items can't fall thru. Looks good in room, not obtrusive but does the job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, should last for years without abuse. Needs to stand near wall.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 3-shelf Storage Rack
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 23, 2012

Recommend this for small area storage. very pretty and sturdy. Assembly was easy. Great value for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? dimensions were correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty and sturdy looks very fashionable in living or bedroom
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf
 from VA,  Mar 8, 2012

This is a great shelf. Easy to put together - no tools required and looks great in my daughter's bedroom. We've only had it a few weeks so I can't really comment on the durability. It does seem as if it wouldn't be a great shelf for very heavy books over a long period of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what it is
 from Chicago,  Feb 16, 2012

I am satisfieid with this product. It was easy to put together. The only surprise about it was that I didn't realize that the shelves were plastic (faux-leather) covered. However, it looks fine and I think is going to be servicable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf for the money
 from Sammamish, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought this for shelving inside a closet so I wasn't really looking for a really outstanding shelf. It exceeded my expectations - would look nice in an office. It came very well packed and was easy to assemble. Delivery was very quick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - a little defect on the edge of the shelf - but was able to position it to the back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just a slight ungluing at the edge of one shelf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought