Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Computer Table
 from Leesburg, FL,  Jan 5, 2011

Table is very sturdy, and well made. My only complaint is that I wish it was able to go lower. When sitting on my recliner, it is still to high for me, but I am short. You definitely need to be sitting in a chair in order to use this stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great "mobile" laptop stand
 from S Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2010

I have been looking for a mobile laptop cart for sometime. I live in a small 2BR condo, so space is an issue. This mobile stand is perfect - Good quality for the price. 2 baskets under the stationary shelf hold just "enough". Only issue might be the printer shelf - 1) is small, and 2) is triangular in shape. Best to verify size required for your printer. This one works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small space
 from Broomfield CO,  Sep 18, 2012

Okay if you are looking for a small stand to stick in the corner for a computer then this will work fine. If you actually want something that is mobile and goes from point to point - I would probably stay away. Works for me because I don't move it. Sturdiness would be a concern I have. It appears a bit wobbly and low end on product line. Works for what I need but definitely not a mobile station.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble; works great
 from PA,  Aug 29, 2012

The laptop stand was easy to put together and does what it is supposed to do. We've had it for 3 years and could not be more pleased with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Stands are great
 from Northern California,  Oct 27, 2011

I needed 7 of these for our business and my staff think they are great. They are sturdy with the four point coasters, easily moved around, you can tilt the computer top to either side placing the work space on the left or right of the laptop which is great for staff that need that flexibility. The products arrived unassembled but easily put together, high quality and great value when compared to other options we looked at from the typical business office stores. We will need another 8-10 of these and hope they are available when we need them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Laptop Stand!
 Feb 26, 2016

Arrived fast,packaged professional. I have been looking for this item for over 1 year. Easy to put together. I love the extra storage places. To me this is a 5. This is a gift for my husband. For father's Day. Since it's for him,I can't wait to see how he rates this! Hopefully,I can wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Myrna
 Jan 10, 2016

This is very sturdy, but heavy to move and too long at the bottom. You have to find a place with lots of space to put it. I do use it, but will need to buy a smaller one. The product itself is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All purpose.
 Dec 20, 2015

I purchased this tray/stand for my husband to use in his room for his laptop. He also uses it as his tray to eat. He love it. It is very nice and sturdy, Easy to assemble. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 Dec 3, 2015

Sturdy and works perfectly. Only thing: it is too high to slide underneath the side of the couch so you can work on it from there. But that's not why it was designed. It's high quality and I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 Nov 5, 2015

Could not have made a better purchase. Use it daily it's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CeciM
 Oct 19, 2015

Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Good quality. Very Pleased with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Oct 13, 2015

Like everything about it. Would recommend it to anyone. Like the shelves also. Lot stronger then the one I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Stand
 Jul 18, 2015

I have ordered a few of these stands from other suppliers that ended up being flimsy and the wheels broke off quickly. This stand is very heavy duty and the shelf rack on the side and the shelf on the bottom are perfect for your papers and cpu or printer or other equipment. Best buy yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Feb 11, 2015

Had this for a while and it is durable. The only draw back is that due to the printer shelf and center support placement it will not slide very far under the bed, chair or sofa, but all in all a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laptop table
 from Wanaque, NJ,  Apr 22, 2014

I needed a table to sit on the couch and play with the laptop. This table fit the bill perfectly. Sturdy, yet light enough to move easily. Legs are short enough that you can pull close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2014

Love it!!! I attached a small plastic multiple drawer unit under the wire shelf to make it like a desk. Did not need the shelf for a printer as I have a wireless printer close by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stable
 from Lexington, NC,  Nov 14, 2013

I have tried 3 other mobile laptop stands before finding this one. The base weighted more than the others and I think that is good. The base is wide which helps with stability, . check your measurements if you plan to place it in a tight place. I haven't spent much time readjusting it so I don't know about controls for that. I put it like I wanted it and left it. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for Apartment dwellers
 from Upper Darby PA,,  Jul 17, 2012

After many searches for right type of laptop stands this one was the right one for me. The adjustable hight , table angle , lip edge woks well for my 17" laptop. The wiew basket tray is also a nice feature. The bottom plattform for a small basic printer could have used a few more inches on the oppisite end of the bottom . So far this particular model was a very choice for me as an apartment dweller.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing & exceded expcetation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite durable ,well designed in terms of functionabilty & ease of use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None known at this time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid laptop caddy
 from Milwauke, WI,  Mar 26, 2012

This is a very sturdy laptop caddy and I feel comfortable having an expensive laptop on this caddy. Laptop caddy's are generally very flimsy, but this one is not.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together very sturdy
 from Tx,  Jan 8, 2012

Love it sturdy easy to put together . Wheels are good quality . Shipped free and fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent just what I needed sturdy base enought space but not too much love the baskets
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought