Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jan 27, 2016

Great buy. Only thing that could've made this better wold have been the ability to rotate shelves. Otherwise, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual Laser Print - High Quality
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought this Printer Stand Cart for Esthetic Room to put my equipments. It is very stable, strong and looks great. Very heavy. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 28, 2015

Got this for work. Needed something to hold a printer, fax machine and all the paper, in a small area. Putting it together was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 Feb 24, 2015

This printer stand is heavy duty! The description lists materials as metal (the joints) and plastic but unless they are referring to the plastic laminate (think office cubicle desks) on the shelves, there is nothing that will break like plastic. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 13, 2014

This dual printer stand is easy to assemble and very sturdy. There is plenty of space between the two shelves for both printers (large laser jet and inkjet printers) and the bottom shelf is great for storage. I am very pleased with this product. And the price was great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well in my office and holds my 2 printers
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

This printer stand fits well in my office and holds my two printer just as I expected

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I found no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multilevel printer stand
 from Ebensburg, PA,  Feb 6, 2013

3 tier stand was exactly as described. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivers as promised
 from New England,  Oct 2, 2012

We've got an all-in-one lexmark printer/fax/scanner on the top, a fast work-horse HP printer in the middle, and paper on the bottom. Works great. Assembly was straightforward. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid, robust printer stand.
 from Ottawa, ON Canada,  Feb 10, 2012

Space is always a challenge in a small home office. So when I needed a second specialty printer for my work, I needed a solution to that would allow me to place it in the same footprint as my existing printer. That solution was the Balt Dual Laser Printer Stand that allowed me to stack the two printers and still have room underneath for supplies. The casters make it mobile which is a bonus. The stand was well packaged and assembled flawlessly in about 15 minutes. So now I have both printers close at hand in a convenient mobile stack. Balt clearly understood the need when it designed this unit. Thanks to them and to Overstock for making this product available and the excellent service in providing it. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the numbers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid printer stand that is very convenient in use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact. Fits neatly between two desks
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 23, 2011

This works well between two desk sharing a printer

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from western MA,  Feb 15, 2011

Item arrived very promptly. It was exactly what I needed, and the price was nearly $100 less than I could find anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought