Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Chicago,  Nov 3, 2013

Nice looking chair. I have fairly severe back problems though and this chair just isn't comfortable for me. It may very well be comfortable for you though. Another thing i didn't love about it was the seat is either too narrow or the arms too long, but either way i couldn't spread my legs as far as i normally can in an office/desk chair. Again, could just be me personally but this chair did not work out for me on any level. ALSO: if you think you're going to return it. A. It's going to cost you *** to return it..........seems fair. B. They can charge you up to *** restocking fee. C. Good luck getting it apart once assembled! Seriously, the hydraulic lift part WILL NOT separate from the piece you screw into the bottom of the seat. Just and fyi. Craigslist here i come! ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mesh Back Task Chair
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 20, 2013

I bought this chair to set up a home office in a spare bedroom. The desk is white, and the only office chairs I could find at the local big box office stores were black, brown or hot pink. I could have ordered a white office chair from an office supply place, but it was over *** more than this chair and I did not like the style as well. I ordered this item mainly because the price was GREAT and it had good reviews. The chair was very easy to put together. I am glad I read the review that said all the screws for assembly were in the frame of the chair, because the enclosed instructions say they are in an plastic bag (which is empty and gives the impression that the screws are missing). Beyond that, it took about 10 minutes to assemble. The chair looks GREAT with my desk. The seat is slightly off white where as the net back if pure white (also mentioned in many other reviews), so I was expecting that and it does not detract from how good the chair looks. The brushed nickle arms match the hardware on my desk. It is extremely comfortable with great lumbar support. The mesh back prevents the chair from being hot on your back. I am small boned (5 ft 4 inches) and slim, so many desk chairs are too large and bulky for me. This one is PERFECT. I would definately recommend it before they are sold out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 11, 2012

I love this chair! I have been searching for a chair that will give me low back support and look nice too. This chair was easy to put together-the screws are already attached - you just unscrew and put it all together taking the guess work out and eliminating the problem of missing hardware. The seat is comfy and has the look of a fine leather and since my desk is in my living room, I wanted it to be stylish and not some clunky chair. It's sleek, comfortable and I would recommend highly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's okay!
 from Aruba,  Aug 16, 2013

The chair is okay! Priced reasonably. Off - white seat with bright white mesh back - threw me a bit. The mesh back was a cover with zippers which would make it great for washing; except that the zippers didn't have little handles to unzip.... strange? But Very comfortable- More than Ample comfy seat- Def worth price -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jun 15, 2016

not comfortable or ergonomiclaly correct, arms scratch too easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Apr 23, 2016

easy to assemble, looks nice and comfortable. couldn't ask for more for the price point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
StephanieMarie
 Mar 6, 2016

It is a very comfortable chair and has held up for since purchasing quite a few months ago. The back of the chair is a white mesh, which is comfortable to lean against. The color of the mesh is a stark white while the chair seat is a warmer white. It really doesn't bother me and I am very picky. I sit in it for hours for work and no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the chair. For the price it's very comfortable. Was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good office chair
 Dec 4, 2015

I bought 3. They look great. I just wish they were more weighted at the bottom/wheels. They roll/slide just a little to easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillian
 Nov 19, 2015

Great chair for the price. Very comfortable to sit in for a long period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Nov 9, 2015

Beautiful chair, very comfortable. My grandson put it together without any problems and I love it. I was looking for a white chair to go with my decor and it definitely fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Sep 18, 2015

This chair is really comfortable and was easy to put together. A great chair for a college student like myself who has to sit at a desk all day and study, does wonders for your posture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute office chair
 May 5, 2015

Perfect size for my office and desk and pretty too Comfy and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

This chair is great and we actually bought two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new home office!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Not only does this chair look sleek, contemporary, and expensisive... but it was simple and easy to put together. I love my new home office chair. It looks great with my decor and helps me sit up straight and focus on my posture. I highly recommend this product! You will be very happy ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Georgia,  Dec 12, 2013

I was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. It swivels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, but requires more than two hands
 from Eastern Virginia,  Oct 24, 2013

As indicated in previous reviews I read before purchase, there is a slight color difference in seat and back material but it is negligible. Chair is comfortable, and seems sturdy. Fits my needs very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everday use
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 19, 2013

I bought this chair several months ago, as I began to work form home on a daily basis. I am in this chair every weekday for at least 8 hours. It's is extremely comfortable and looks great in my office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off white back
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

Perfect with the exception of bright white seat and off white or cream back. Wanted all white, but have cream and white in room so it worked.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Sturdy comfortable piece
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some flaws on the arm of chair. Nothing major
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this white office chair
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Feb 13, 2013

I really like this office chair. It was sort of pre-assembled which made it easy to put together and the White looks great in my new office. The mesh part of the chair is pure white and the seat is off white, but I like it, all bright white may have been too much. It's also very comfortable, especially if you get stuck at your desk for several hours!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought