Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Chicago,  Nov 3, 2013

Nice looking chair. I have fairly severe back problems though and this chair just isn't comfortable for me. It may very well be comfortable for you though. Another thing i didn't love about it was the seat is either too narrow or the arms too long, but either way i couldn't spread my legs as far as i normally can in an office/desk chair. Again, could just be me personally but this chair did not work out for me on any level. ALSO: if you think you're going to return it. A. It's going to cost you *** to return it..........seems fair. B. They can charge you up to *** restocking fee. C. Good luck getting it apart once assembled! Seriously, the hydraulic lift part WILL NOT separate from the piece you screw into the bottom of the seat. Just and fyi. Craigslist here i come! ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mesh Back Task Chair
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 20, 2013

I bought this chair to set up a home office in a spare bedroom. The desk is white, and the only office chairs I could find at the local big box office stores were black, brown or hot pink. I could have ordered a white office chair from an office supply place, but it was over *** more than this chair and I did not like the style as well. I ordered this item mainly because the price was GREAT and it had good reviews. The chair was very easy to put together. I am glad I read the review that said all the screws for assembly were in the frame of the chair, because the enclosed instructions say they are in an plastic bag (which is empty and gives the impression that the screws are missing). Beyond that, it took about 10 minutes to assemble. The chair looks GREAT with my desk. The seat is slightly off white where as the net back if pure white (also mentioned in many other reviews), so I was expecting that and it does not detract from how good the chair looks. The brushed nickle arms match the hardware on my desk. It is extremely comfortable with great lumbar support. The mesh back prevents the chair from being hot on your back. I am small boned (5 ft 4 inches) and slim, so many desk chairs are too large and bulky for me. This one is PERFECT. I would definately recommend it before they are sold out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 11, 2012

I love this chair! I have been searching for a chair that will give me low back support and look nice too. This chair was easy to put together-the screws are already attached - you just unscrew and put it all together taking the guess work out and eliminating the problem of missing hardware. The seat is comfy and has the look of a fine leather and since my desk is in my living room, I wanted it to be stylish and not some clunky chair. It's sleek, comfortable and I would recommend highly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's okay!
 from Aruba,  Aug 16, 2013

The chair is okay! Priced reasonably. Off - white seat with bright white mesh back - threw me a bit. The mesh back was a cover with zippers which would make it great for washing; except that the zippers didn't have little handles to unzip.... strange? But Very comfortable- More than Ample comfy seat- Def worth price -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you are looking for a good quality chair that assembles easily and looks modern and nice, look no further. This is not a flimsy, inadequate chair. If you like the picture, buy it and you will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jan 6, 2015

Love chair, colors, wheels, assembly. Wish a little more lumber support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

This chair is great and we actually bought two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new home office!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Not only does this chair look sleek, contemporary, and expensisive... but it was simple and easy to put together. I love my new home office chair. It looks great with my decor and helps me sit up straight and focus on my posture. I highly recommend this product! You will be very happy ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Georgia,  Dec 12, 2013

I was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. It swivels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, but requires more than two hands
 from Eastern Virginia,  Oct 24, 2013

As indicated in previous reviews I read before purchase, there is a slight color difference in seat and back material but it is negligible. Chair is comfortable, and seems sturdy. Fits my needs very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everday use
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 19, 2013

I bought this chair several months ago, as I began to work form home on a daily basis. I am in this chair every weekday for at least 8 hours. It's is extremely comfortable and looks great in my office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off white back
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

Perfect with the exception of bright white seat and off white or cream back. Wanted all white, but have cream and white in room so it worked.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Sturdy comfortable piece
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some flaws on the arm of chair. Nothing major
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair.
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2013

I really have been pleased with this chair. Could only find similar chairs in Black in stores. It's very comfy and I spend a lot of hours in it every day. My only slight disappointment . . . the mesh is bright white and the leather seat is slightly more cream white. But I enjoy the chair so much I don't notice the color disparity anymore.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great chair even for a large person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this white office chair
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Feb 13, 2013

I really like this office chair. It was sort of pre-assembled which made it easy to put together and the White looks great in my new office. The mesh part of the chair is pure white and the seat is off white, but I like it, all bright white may have been too much. It's also very comfortable, especially if you get stuck at your desk for several hours!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is very comfortable. I bought it for my home office and I like the design but the seat cushion is a light beige color or off-white and the mesh back is white. I wish they matched because I really wanted a white chair. Happy with the price, I'd recommend it as long as this isn't an issue.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from NY,  Nov 12, 2012

This chair was easy to put together, once you figure the screws are already screwed in (we have looked around for a good 10 minutes before realizing). It looks nice, very stylish. I would have given 5 stars if the back was reclining, it would have been the perfect office chair. But for the price, it is already a good deal

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought