Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely accurate specs
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2012

Although I own the company, I didn't need an owner looking chair. At 5'1", I needed one that supports my back. This is doing the trick. I'm now sitting taller. The person who commented on the arm height adjustment didn't realize that the arms lower with the seat height.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Nashua, NH,  Jan 19, 2012

good chair for the price I hope last forever. I believe anyone with fix income would love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 from Texas,  May 15, 2012

We bought 4 of these chairs to place in hunting blinds to be used by disabled veterans. The were the perfect size and had the adudtmant needed to fit individual users. Chaire were very well made and of a material that would resist envirnmental elements. The chairs were very comfortable and will be perfect for our needs. Not all offices are the same!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great new office chair for the home office
 from Jackson, WI,  Dec 27, 2011

Last office chair I had didn't have arms and was a little wobbly. I put this one together in no time (easy to essemble) and it is very sturdy as well. Glad I got it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on with sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and the arms are good too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
childs chair
 from Buffalo ny,  Dec 11, 2011

This picture is decieving. When it was put together, it is VERY small. No problem, just send back.... Ha! we can't get the chair a[rt without breaking it. We'll end up giving it to someone and I'm out the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't get the dumb thing apart to send back, so stuck with a chair we don't like.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? other than not being able to take apart to return, there were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from WI,  Dec 2, 2011

Love the chair. Light, easy to adjust and comfortable. It's used in out busy home office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE HOME OFFICE CHAIR
 from 12564,  Nov 2, 2011

This was purchased for my son to use with his desk in his room. So far, its great. We've had it for a few months. It rolls very easily. No scratches to the wood floors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain chair
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 13, 2011

Nice, inexpensive chair. Good for leisure computing. Might not stand up to or be comfortable for all day work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from GA,  Sep 9, 2011

The chair was easy to assemble, I would not reccommend it to someone that is very heavy. All and all it is a pretty good item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chair is probably not a good one for heavy people
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cost & quality!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 15, 2011

Very easy to assemble, and I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small seat!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 2, 2011

Before you buy this, make sure the dimensions are OK with you. I could hardly fit in it. I am 6' tall, 250lbs. Even though it states it can hold up to 250lbs, you cannot stay seated in it! The seat is way too short.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 27, 2014

This chair was very easy to assembly and looks good. It is comfortable and gives good lumbar support. A good buy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an assembled product, which is what we were looking for when we ordered 30 of them. I sorted the search by assembled and Overstock.com had it listed as assembled in the "features" table, too. When the boxes came, they were unassembled. Otherwise, great chair for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2012

This is a very small office chair. I am 5'2" and it feels small. Most importantly, when working at a normal height desk the chair at its maximum height will keep you too low. May work with a student desk, or a low computer desk. Check the size information before ordering. This does not have the normal height range of most adjustable office chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for a small person
 from Colorado,  Aug 15, 2012

This is a great chair for the smaller person. I got one for myself and one for my husband. It fits me well, but my husband says it does not go high enough for him. I love it, but I am only 5' tall!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is very comfortable
 from Arizona,  Jul 22, 2012

This is a nice chair. The seat is comfortable and the arms fit under the desk when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than i thought
 from Jersey Shore,  Jul 11, 2012

disappointed with these chairs (bought 2) and think there are better buys on O.co for similar but higher quality chairs

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too sturdy and smaller than i thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from North Carolina,  Jun 9, 2012

Makes a nice home office chair - very very comfortable and rolls nicely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk chair
 from New Orleans, La,  Jun 5, 2012

its a fine desk chair, quality is okay, nothing special

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a fine chair pretty comfortable, not too sturdy,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Arlington, Texas,  Apr 28, 2012

Good price. Comfortable to sit on and caster rolls easily. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and good height adjustment
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought