Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
aargon zebra office chare
 from santa barbara californis,  Jan 8, 2013

my kitchen is zebra print, so I was thrilled to find this chair and the free shipping. even had fun putting it together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish seating
 Jan 20, 2015

I've had many task chairs and because I'm a writer I needed something comfortable to sit in a hours, and look good in my office. This is the one. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my teen daughter who had her bedroom remodeled and decorated in zebra. She loves this chair and comments that its sturdy and comfortable to surf her computer and do homework, as well as put makeup on. She sits on it for extended periods of time and has no complaints. Easy to put together also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color!
 from Northern Illinois,  Jul 22, 2014

This chair is everything the other reviewers mentioned. The only thing I would add is the fact that the zebra print is black and gray and not black and white. My honey who assembled it with ease thought it was dirty and may have been damp at one time, but the smell test proved to be just the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Office Chair
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 24, 2014

Very difficult to put together but comfortable and attractive. Larger than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish office chair
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2014

This chair is stylish and comfortable, easy to adjust height. The seat is well padded. The fabric is better than I expected for microfiber. And, gotta love zebra anything! I wanted some punch in my home office. My desk is a blue-green glass top table desk (Pottery Barn) with mahogany legs and the room has subdued blues, grays. This chair is a beautiful accent piece and is just the quirky touch I was looking for. This is my second purchase on Overstock.com and I'm a very happy shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 8, 2013

I really struggled with purchasing a new office chair. I suffer from degenerative disc disease and sitting for any period of time is tough. I didn't want a chair that's too big or puffy, I needed something easy to get in and out of, and this chair is just right for me. The back is firm and gives me the support I need. And I love the zebra print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfortable
 from Ohio,  Jul 31, 2013

I LOVE my zebra chair. I work in my office all day, and really enjoy walking in and seeing my new zebra chair waiting for me :) It's very comfortable, and myself and my 11 year old daughter put it together. It wasn't hard at all. It has a nice sturdy feel to it, not cheap or junky. The fabric is soft, and the seat roomy. I'm very satisfied. If you want a stylish, fun, and comfortable office chair, that looks and feels great, buy this!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office wow
 from Peoria, Il,  Jul 23, 2013

I wanted something a little different for my office, being as I am the only female! This chair is great. Everyone loves it and its comfortable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylin'
 from Phoenic, AZ,  May 18, 2013

Love the dash of pizzaz the new office chair gives to my office space at home. It really dresses up the space, is comfortable and was a snap to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy and well-bult. good arm rests
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can ascertain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought