Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chairs/guest chairs
 from montgomery al.,  Jul 15, 2008

Extremely good value for our money. The chairs are used in our lobby at our business. Our Customers have commented on these comfortable chairs. Easy to clean just dust or wipe them. large wide chair fits everyone. very sturdy. Easy to assemble. These chairs are, Big, Bold and Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 Mar 4, 2016

Great chair. Comfortable and sleek looking for an office environment. I didn't put it together so cannot comment on that part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs. Comfortable and nice looking.
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 20, 2012

Nice chairs, look nice and fit the area as expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems the quality is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were pleased with the chair.
 from Searcy,AR,  Nov 2, 2012

We were pleased with the quality of the chair for the price. The upholstery is very nice and the metal seems very sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was just the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were pleased with the quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 14, 2012

We ordered a couple of these chairs for our clinic. We loved them so much, that we ordered more. Highly recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Grottoes, Va,  Feb 8, 2012

Very pleased with the quality of these chairs< they passed our expectation. Very easy to essemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from ny,  Jan 6, 2012

Hey for the price, they will serve there purpose just fine

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't recommend these chairs.
 from Connecticut,  Nov 24, 2011

I bought two chairs for guest seats in an office that I fortunately do not use much. They are not sturdy, the backs of the chairs look uneven and the way the fabric is stapled to the chair back makes it look thrown together. I'd have been better off buying used furniture of higher quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are inexpensive. You get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Oct 18, 2011

The chairs are being used in my professional office. They are really nice quality and very comfortable to sit in for a long duration. They were easy to assemble and I am very happy with my selection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are beautifully made and very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Estero, FL,  Sep 27, 2011

The chairs are used in our lobby at our business. Easy to assemble, as they came with all parts and step-by-step instructions. The fabric is nice to touch, easy to clean. Love the color (burgundy). Overall, great value!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from Indiana,  Sep 22, 2011

Not a bad chair, BUT was a little disappointed that the back/side railings do not go all the way across the top/back of the chair. Also, screws were very difficult to get down tightly. Some of the Philips slots stripped out with a screwdriver (had to switch to a power drill to get the screws in) and was also afraid I might strip the screws themselves when tightening all the way so the chair wouldn't wobble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Seems that chairs come nice and wide these days.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIIVE
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 7, 2011

I have these chairs in my office. I am a principal. Very expensive looking and they add a nice touch to the room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely sleek and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

I am not sure how long these chairs will last. They were recommend for a waiting room area, so they will get a lot of use. They look OK, but the quality is not what I expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs have to be assembled and the screw holes are not aligned correctly. This causes a wobble affect in them.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All six chairs had rips in the backing of the padding for the seats. The bottom seam of the back pad is stapled from the outside and can be seen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and affordable conference room chairs
 from Westmont, IL,  Aug 17, 2011

These chairs work quite well in our small conference room we have. They were easy to set up as they came with an easy to follow set up guide. All parts were included and there were no manufacturing defects. Overall, great value!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in exceptional condition when shipped
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is so comfy!
 from Sailne, MI,  Jun 8, 2011

The quality is great, easy to put together and I love the legs as they don't put marks in the carpet and moves easily.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quailty fabric and frams
 from WI,  Apr 19, 2011

Excellent waiting room type of chair. After assembling the first chair, the next ones took about 15 mins each from out-of-box to ready-to-use.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usefullness
 from Menominee, MI,  Mar 15, 2011

I really like the chair but when they say that they "Moves smoothly over hard surface and plush carpeting " I would not agree with that on the carpet. I have very low carpet in my office and they do NOT slide easily. I would like to find something I can purchase that will work with them to make them slide easily instead of having to lift them up and pull them out for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 11, 2011

The chair is exactly as advertised. It works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 8, 2011

I ordered 7 chairs and it delivered 5 days later. it was a speedy delivery. I love the chairs. it's very durable. I use the chair for customer waiting area of a Nail salon. It works great. The assembly was easy. My husband was able to put them together in 3 hours. I will buy from overstock again. Considering the price, it's a very great buy. I wasn't able to find it anywhere else with the price, even sam's club can't beat it. I would recommend anytime!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Oct 1, 2010

I bought it for my son to use as computer chair since he did not one with wheels. Chair is good, comfortable. Not meant for this particular table- Chair is little too wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought